We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn Sutter Creek
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Sutter(Sutter Creek)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (629)
Filter reviews
629 results
Traveller rating
228
240
108
39
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
228
240
108
39
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbagelscontinental breakfastclean roomsplenty of parkingdesk clerkking suitecomfortable staywalking distancefree wififive minute walkclose to downtowna nice place to stayeasy accessfridge and microwavegold countryair conditioningcoffee maker
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
585 - 590 of 629 reviews
Reviewed 8 August 2011

Located less than a 10-minute walk from most of the restaurants in Sutter Creek, this motel is very convenient. The rooms are simple but spacious and have the necessities like AC & internet. We chose the king-bed suite which was very large with a separate sitting/TV area and a microwave and fridge. The Inn supplies cereal and pastries in a breakfast nook, and the proprietress was very kind and well-informed.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank thrall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2011

Good address, with a good price/quality ratio. Comfortable room. Very calm. No restaurant but easy access to the center. No breakfast room, but the room is provided with table and chairs. Good bedding. Good internet.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank akhenaton2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2011

My husband & I stayed here for two nights during our two week tour of California and it was the best value for money that we found anywhere.
Charlie & Scott were very pleasant and helpful. Our room was a good size and very clean. The walls are thin and we could hear the people in the next room, so we used earplugs.
Breakfast was a surprise because it was more than adequate and the oranges were delicious.
We had a memorable meal at Susan's Place and would recommend giving it a try.
Overall, we feel very satisfied with the service at the Dayn Inn.
Thank You.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cjwhols
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2011

Tess and Charlie, the hotel managers, treated us like old friends and made great recommendations of places to eat and wineries to visit. The hotel itself could use some updating, however. The walls are paper-thin and we heard the guest next-door snoring all night, then the conversations of the couple who stayed there the next night - I finally used ear plugs.
The kindness and charm of Tess and Charlie mitigated the negatives of the hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank KayakerTina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2011

Just a short note to thank the managers of this Days Inn. They went out of their way to accomodate my wife and I on her birthday weekend getaway. I saw Charlie (mgr) treating all guests as though they were his special friends. The hotel was clean and quiet. We'll be back

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sugar1addict3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews