We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Go to Thomi's”

Sina's Backtroads Cafe
Ranked #6 of 22 Restaurants in Sutter Creek
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Hercules
Level 6 Contributor
118 reviews
75 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Go to Thomi's”
Reviewed 26 March 2014

Had breakfast here. Orange juice was out of a carton. I had the breakfast English muffin filled with egg and ham. Pretty tasteless.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank MinooTravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

28 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    15
    9
    3
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Livermore, California
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“never leave hungry”
Reviewed 21 March 2014

Great staff and love the food.. always so friendly those girls. I believe one of the name is Theresa.. so nice.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Wilson O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CA
Level 4 Contributor
46 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Picnic Lunch at Bella Grace”
Reviewed 24 July 2013

We got our sandwiches and salad to take across the street to Bella Grace to have with a bottle of wine on there deck! Fabulous.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jo T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heywood, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Midday snack”
Reviewed 24 June 2013

Our family of six, enjoyed excellent food, a really extensive menu for a small cafe, really good fast and friendly service would recommend

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank 4419brian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jackson, Wyoming
Level 6 Contributor
298 reviews
188 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
“NIce breakfast and lunch in funky place”
Reviewed 26 May 2013

Have enjoyed the food here over the years. A large selection of items should please everyone. Coffee is very good, service is fine. There is not a lot of room in fron but be aware that the back is hugh. My egg dish and sandwiches were exactly what they should have been.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank buffalobob6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Sina's Backtroads Cafe also viewed

Sutter Creek, Amador County
Sutter Creek, Amador County
 
Sutter Creek, Amador County
Sutter Creek, Amador County
 

Been to Sina's Backtroads Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing