We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“This place is yummy and quick!”
Review of Blue peacock cuisine pf india - CLOSED

Blue peacock cuisine pf india
Cuisines: Indian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Romantic, Business meetings
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Buffet, Delivery, Reservations, Seating, Takeout
Temecula
Level Contributor
183 reviews
101 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
“This place is yummy and quick!”
Reviewed 7 October 2013

We eat here probably once a week because the buffet is delicious and quick!! We have went to other Indian restaurants and it never fails that the bread is burnt or rice to crunchy. We have the best luck here! What we like just as much as its family owned and operated. They are so warm and friendly when we go in there and have gotten to know us by our frequency! If it were up to my husband, we would be there much, much more than 1X week! They have buffet 7X week and on Sunday its slightly more but includes a glass of champagne or drink.

This is definitely a must visit for great bite of Indian cuisine!! We will continue to frequent this place over and over again!!!

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Lisa F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

23 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    17
    2
    0
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
TEMECULA
Level Contributor
38 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Delicious”
Reviewed 30 January 2013

We love this place. The food is the best Indian food we have tasted in U.S. We eat here regularly with our whole family. The owners are great.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank VTOOLING
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Murrieta, California
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Disappointing”
Reviewed 9 January 2013

Had a bad experience with the service and the food was not good. Although my wife and I like Indian food, they missed the mark by a long shot.

Helpful?
Thank Kinnigee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Istanbul, Turkey
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Very spicy but great :)”
Reviewed 4 December 2012

If you like spicy im sure you will love it.The staff is so good.It was first time for me but indian food was pretty delicious.just try Warm bread service and home made lemonade

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank cevat-istanbul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fallbrook, California, United States
Level Contributor
13 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Love this place!”
Reviewed 1 November 2012

Really nice, intimate restaurant to explore Indian cuisine! Awesome and affordable buffet! My husband and I found this place while our car was getting new tires nearby. We took the plunge and have never looked back since. Every time we get the urge to try some amazing Indian food, we come here! You gotta try this place! You won't be disappointed.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Kimberly R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Blue peacock cuisine pf india also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing