We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great little gem!”
Review of Siam Kitchen

Siam Kitchen
Ranked #180 of 418 Restaurants in Temecula
Cuisines: Thai
Restaurant details
Zion National Park, Utah
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Great little gem!”
Reviewed 13 October 2013

This is a great little Thai restaurant with excellent prices. We had the Green Curry and Papaya Salad and both were excellent. The service here is also top notch.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank chocolatelover3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

35 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    20
    11
    1
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Temecula, California
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Consistently delicious!”
Reviewed 13 October 2013

I have been here numerous times and pretty much have tried every dish (except for seafood) and have never been disappointed. The prices are reasonable & the portions are perfect. I especially enjoy the attentive and cordial customer service. I've brought family & friends here who are just as enamored with their food as I am. This place is highly recommended!

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank acjetgrl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
California
Level 6 Contributor
96 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Consistently excellent”
Reviewed 20 June 2013 via mobile

We have been going to this restaurant for a few months now, mostly on a weekly basis. Very good Thai food. Friendly and superb service. There are a good variety of dishes, and the food is nicely spiced, and tastes very fresh. You get plenty of food, and the portions are generous. Definitely recommend.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank TuxMum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Temecula, California
Level 6 Contributor
44 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Cozy place Yummy food Pleasant waiter”
Reviewed 8 April 2013

Had a variety of dishes but I think my favorite was the Tom kha soup. I asked for help choosing gluten free dishes and the waiter was very helpful and pleasant to work with me. He had the cook adjust the soup for our liking. Just enough kick but not too spicy We had enough food to take home and I enjoyed it for lunch the next day.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank teacupmama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Idyllwild, California
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“THAI ----WON ON !!!!!!!!!!!!!!”
Reviewed 17 March 2013

Stopped on a whim traveling from our home in Idyllwild to San Diego and discovered a wonderful "hole in the wall" family restaurant. My wife had the Pad Thai and I had a curry dish.Both were very good! Now we stop on every trip between our two homes. The prices are right and the food is to our liking and taste.
Portions are sufficient enough that we can share a dish between both of us !!
It's an out of the way place to find,but well worth the search!.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Loouie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Siam Kitchen also viewed

 

Been to Siam Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing