We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,740)
Filter reviews
1,740 results
Traveller rating
1,439
218
44
26
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,439
218
44
26
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cellar lounge bouquet restaurant glass of sparkling wine tasting room outdoor restaurant fire pit full bar wine country beautiful hotel wine club members food and wine grounds are beautiful great wine birthday celebration get away the hot air balloons rooms are spacious
Filter
Updating list...
236 - 241 of 1,740 reviews
Reviewed 11 December 2017

The location was beautiful and peaceful. I attended for a week event and dinner and the team was great. The hotels is really nice. The catering needs a bit of help in their timeliness and organization, but staff were very helpful.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank G1810BWjulief
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2017

We were pleasantly surprised with the Ponte Inn . Beautiful property and Inn; rooms are large and very comfortable and most have a view of vineyards. Nice garden and walking paths around the property.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 596howardk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PonteWinery, Manager at Ponte Vineyard Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2018

Dear 596howardk,
Thank you for your review. We agree that our boutique is a hidden gem in Temecula! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our stunning views and exploring our beautiful property during your stay. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2017

I booked a weekday getaway for my boyfriend and I, and we couldn't have been more at peace. The hotel was quiet, and staff was friendly. Some areas of the hotel could use updates, but the expansion project is likely considering this. The food was delicious, the wine was amazing, and I loved the Cellar. I was a little bummed that the Restaurant at Ponte was not open for dinner everyday. The menu at the Bouquet was not as good as the other menu, but overall I was still very pleased.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Cassie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PonteWinery, Manager at Ponte Vineyard Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2018

Dear Cassie M,
Thank you for your review, and for your feedback about our hours at The Restaurant at Ponte. We are happy to hear you enjoyed a peaceful getaway to Ponte Vineyard Inn, and we hope you will stay and taste with us again soon. Cheers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay when we came to the area for a wedding. The property, rooms and restaurants were impeccable. The balloons floating by each morning put an exclamation point on our lovely weekend visit to Temecula.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank michelehU4703CW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PonteWinery, Manager at Ponte Vineyard Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2018

Dear michelehU4703CW,
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you had a great experience during your stay in wine country. We hope to see you again next time you are in Temecula!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2017

The architecture creates wonderful ambiance ; you feel like you are in Europe.
The service is top notch. The setting in the vineyard is beautiful.
The room was tasteful and comfortable .
We will definitely go back.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Richard E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PonteWinery, Manager at Ponte Vineyard Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2018

Dear Richard E,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We strive to create an experience that will make you feel worlds away, and we are happy to hear you had a comfortable and relaxing stay. We look forward to hosting you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews