We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Temecula Hampton Hotel Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Temecula
Ranked #3 of 19 Hotels in Temecula
Certificate of Excellence
San Diego, United States
1 review
“Temecula Hampton Hotel Stay”
Reviewed 21 January 2014

It's always a pleasure to utilize the facilities of this hotel for my business needs. Friendly staff, good rooms. Especially since the renovations. Comfprtable beds! Cozy Rooms! Great check In & Check out experience!

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Leslie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

878 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    552
    247
    50
    16
    13
See reviews for
191
362
51
158
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (92)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Monterey, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 12 January 2014

If you are staying in Temecula, do yourself a favor and stay at the Hampton Inn. The place is beautiful, rooms are comfortable and spacious, the staff warm and hospitable. What more do you want? Their rates are extremely reasonable for all the amenities provided.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Frankie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Flagstaff, AZ, United States
1 review
Reviewed 7 January 2014

All went well except for a very poorly handled fire alarm situation. Management on call did not appear to have adequate emergency situation training. The alarm went off in the late evening but no announcements or instructions were forthcoming. Made our own decisions and acted on them without staff direction. The hotel was clean. Our room was quiet in spite of being near I - 15. The breakfast was average for hotels that provide breakfast. The beds were comfortable. We especially liked the Duvets rather than traditional sheets and blankets.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Allan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Loudon, TN, United States
1 review
Reviewed 2 January 2014

Extremely well thought out bath room. I do not use a wheel chair but do have severe mobility problems. The fact that there wasn't anything to step over to get in shower, that it had plenty of grab bars, and that there was a shower chair provided made my stay extremely easy.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Patricia K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
So. Cal.
Level 6 Contributor
96 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 December 2013 via mobile

This property was under renovation and in need of renovation. It is a bit below typical Hampton standards in my opinion. It was a little "used" appearing in the room, but clean. I would not stay here again until completely renovated. The entrance is a little obscure off the road. The night I was there there was a parade and no way to get in the property.

Stayed December 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank silverius1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 19 December 2013

The recliner was broke in the room The pillows were too soft. The mattress was hard as a rock. The AC recycled on and off all night - hot and cold The check-in girl was rude - no customer service training - just monotone - no expressions -

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
2 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TemeculaNadineS, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Temecula, responded to this review, 27 December 2013
Thank you for taking the time to share feedback on your recent stay with us via TripAdvisor. We appreciate your candid review of our guestroom comfort and appointment and we will keep your comments in mind as we constantly look for ways to improve guest satisfaction. We hope you will return to stay with us the next time you are in the area so we may better demonstrate our commitment to quality.

Thank you,
Management]
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chino, United States
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 December 2013

The room was very nice and clean and comfortable. The jumping and running of children in the room above us at 6:30 a.m. for 2 hours ruined it. But the refund of the room was deeply appreciated. Families with small children should be placed on the ground floor.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
2 Thank John P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Temecula hotels
6.1 mi away
South Coast Winery Resort & Spa
0.2 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Temecula Valley Wine Country
5.8 mi away
Carter Estate Winery and Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Temecula Creek Inn
Temecula Creek Inn
#5 of 19 in Temecula
889 reviews
0.1 mi away
SpringHill Suites Temecula Valley Wine Country
6.4 mi away
Ponte Vineyard Inn
Ponte Vineyard Inn
#1 of 19 in Temecula
1,424 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Temecula? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Temecula

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Temecula
Address: 28190 Jefferson Ave, Temecula, CA 92590-6604
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Temecula
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Temecula
#1 Best Value Hotel in Temecula
#2 Family Hotel in Temecula
#3 Romantic Hotel in Temecula
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Temecula 2.5*
Number of rooms: 98
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Temecula reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Temecula
Hampton Inn & Suites Temecula Hotel Temecula
Hampton Inn Hotel Temecula
Hampton Inn Temecula
Temecula Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing