We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good for overnight stays”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Ramada Temecula Old Town
Ranked #9 of 19 Hotels in Temecula
Reviewed 21 July 2014

Basic hotel that is good if you are planning on wine tasting all day and don't care about fancy hotels. The towels are a bit hard, but the room itself fits four people comfortable and was fine. We did wine tasting, dinner and were in bed by 10pm, and out the next day at 9am. Super closer to downtown Temecula and right off the freeway.

Surprising the mexican restaurant in the same parking lot as hotel is amazing! :)

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Nadiah21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (570)
There are newer reviews for Ramada Temecula Old Town
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

349 - 355 of 570 reviews

Reviewed 26 June 2014

When we arrived (June 24), the first thing we saw was a group of children (roughly 15) playing, running, screaming in pool and Jacuzzi area. That was not a very welcoming scene. So at checking, we asked the lady in front desk to give us a quite room if possible. She rolled her eyes in displeasure and said, this is summer, people are traveling with children and I can not guarantee a quite room. So we said, we understand but appreciate your help anyway. Then we went to the room, we saw the assigned room is next to the pool!! Apparently "the most quite" room was the one next to the place where children were screaming!!
Then the night came and the room was so hot that we could not breathe. We turned on the conditioner, but it was so noisy that we could not stand it. So we decided to open the window, and the conditioner noise from outside (probably central conditioner) was even noisier than the one inside the room. The worse thing was as soon as you start to close your eyes and fall to sleep, one of the outside conditioners turned on and it makes you to just wake up agitated.
The towels were old and there was a faded red stain on one of them.
The included breakfast was really poor and minimum. No jams or spread. The only good thing I can say about this place, was the professional and friendly attitude of the young gentleman in the front desk who helped us to change the TV channel in the breakfast room on the next morning. Overall, I do not recommend this place to anyone unless you are really on tight budget.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shadi T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Mark P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Robert K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 June 2014

I was very impressed with the room amenities and breakfast offered every morning. I did not expect such wonderful experience. The only draw back was that the mattress is too hard.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Andrew D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Fred C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 June 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Marte B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Temecula hotels
1.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Temecula
2.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Temecula
1.3 mi away
Temecula Creek Inn
Temecula Creek Inn
#5 of 19 in Temecula
897 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Temecula Valley Wine Country
3.0 mi away
Quality Inn Temecula Wine Country
2.2 mi away
Best Western Country Inn
Best Western Country Inn
#6 of 19 in Temecula
387 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Temecula Old Town? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Temecula Old Town

Address: 28980 Old Town Front Street, Temecula, CA 92590-2810
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Temecula
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 19 Hotels in Temecula
Price Range: £61 - £189 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Temecula Old Town 2*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Ramada Temecula Old Town reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Old Town Temecula Hotel Temecula
Ramada Temecula
Temecula Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing