We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Ramada Temecula Old Town
Ranked #10 of 19 Hotels in Temecula
Reviewed 2 January 2005

Stayed on December 28, 2004, and had an excellent stay. Room was clean and the views of the hills are awesome. Breakfast was yummy with waffles, muffins, and danish.

6  Thank mavium
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (573)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

571 - 574 of 574 reviews

Reviewed 21 March 2004

My husband and I had a wonderful time at the Ramada Inn. From the easy checkin and yummy cookies and apples that they gave us to the clean rooms with wonderful housekeeping service, we were very happy with our stay there. If there was any noise from the freeway, we just put in our earplugs and slept through the night on our pillowtop beds. Also, you can make your own belgian style waffles for breakfast. We also liked the cute parakeet that welcomed us in the lobby.

  • Stayed: March 2004
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Nikys_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank 576francoiseb
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 May 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank beberenato
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Temecula hotels
1.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Temecula
2.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Temecula
3.0 mi away
Quality Inn Temecula Wine Country
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Temecula Creek Inn
Temecula Creek Inn
#5 of 19 in Temecula
902 reviews
2.2 mi away
Best Western Country Inn
Best Western Country Inn
#9 of 19 in Temecula
391 reviews
6.1 mi away
South Coast Winery Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Temecula Old Town? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Temecula Old Town

Address: 28980 Old Town Front Street, Temecula, CA 92590-2810
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Temecula
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 19 Hotels in Temecula
Price Range: £68 - £192 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Temecula Old Town 2*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Ramada Temecula Old Town reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Old Town Temecula Hotel Temecula
Ramada Temecula
Temecula Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing