We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Last dinner”
Review of Olive Garden

Olive Garden
Ranked #40 of 537 Restaurants in Torrance
Price range: US$10 - US$15
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Business meetings, Romantic, Groups
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Vineland, New Jersey
Level Contributor
21 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Last dinner”
Reviewed 22 August 2014

The service was excellent as usual for the Olive Garden. We had a large party that required reservations and were seated promptly. The food was well prepared and delicious.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Gonzini127
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

47 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    15
    25
    5
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
California
Level Contributor
105 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Delicious Meal and Staff Attentitive”
Reviewed 6 December 2013

The food at this Olive Garden was delicious. Arrived quickly, hot and wonderful. The staff greeters and our waitress were great. We had a large group and they accommodated us. She kept the water, coffee and soda's filled. Our food arrived hot and very tasty. We all order something different from the menu, and "tasted' all around. Everything was delicious. A very nice meal, and they did not rush us out.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank RCMaui
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
74 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Great italian food”
Reviewed 30 September 2013 via mobile

This was the restaurant we went to for the wedding practice dinner. The manager and the staff were very accomodating. We had our own area that the allowed us to decorate for the Bride & Groom. The food and service was just fabulous. Would recommend to anyone.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank gccamp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Torrance, California
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A Delightful place ...”
Reviewed 7 September 2013

My family and I have enjoyed eating at this restaurant for years.We have even had private birthday party's and Baby shower's in the restaurant and were waited on with several severer who made sure we had everything we needed.The food is delicious and always hot when severed.The place is always clean and makes for an delightful time with friends or family.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Lisa A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Pedro, California, United States
Level Contributor
44 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Out to lunch”
Reviewed 3 September 2013

Olive garden is good if youre into pasta, which I'm not.I got full on bread sticks and salad even before my entree came. I had a peach tea which was great.I had some chicken dish that was good but cant remember what it was.Probably wont go again for along time

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Amanda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Olive Garden also viewed

 

Been to Olive Garden? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing