We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Its my favorite little hide away the jaquzzi room very nice restraunt & bar”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Redac Gateway Hotel
Ranked #11 of 20 Hotels in Torrance
A TripAdvisor Member
torrance ca.
13
Reviewed 2 September 2004

Its a very clean nice and quiet place to stay jaquzzi rooms are something special they have a restraunt and bar down stairs free movies and the staff are very helpfull its my favorite lil getaway

3  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (82)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

51 - 57 of 82 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
Alabama
19
Reviewed 20 April 2004

Worse place I ever visited. Bed springs POP through mattress. NO CABLE.. Onlu local TV and that is FUZZY at best. PITIFUL place. Hotel HELL!!!

9  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank viajerokk2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RGH20801, Admin Assist at Redac Gateway Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: pedir las habitaciones recien remodeladas
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank georgette t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RGH20801, Admin Assist at Redac Gateway Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank visit0r2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RGH20801, Admin Assist. at Redac Gateway Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017
Thank fujita h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Ronith R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Torrance hotels
0.5 mi away
Miyako Hybrid Hotel
Miyako Hybrid Hotel
#2 of 20 in Torrance
451 reviews
2.4 mi away
Howard Johnson Torrance
Howard Johnson Torrance
#8 of 20 in Torrance
524 reviews
1.2 mi away
Courtyard Los Angeles Torrance/South Bay
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Residence Inn Los Angeles Torrance/Redondo Beach
2.6 mi away
Doubletree by Hilton Torrance - South Bay
1.8 mi away
Courtyard Los Angeles Torrance/Palos Verdes
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Redac Gateway Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Redac Gateway Hotel

Address: 20801 S Western Ave, Torrance, CA 90501-1804 (Formerly Torrance Plaza Hotel)
Region: United States > California > Torrance
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Restaurant Room Service Spa
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 20 Hotels in Torrance
Price Range: £77 - £150 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Redac Gateway Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 103
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Booking.com, getaroom.com, LoveHolidays, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Travel Republic (UK), Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Redac Gateway Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Torrance Plaza Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing