We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Locate - Cyclades”
other traveller has booked this property

Review of Locate Cyclades

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Golden Beach, Paros, Cyclades, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Bellanger...
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Locate - Cyclades”
Reviewed 20 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

2 years in a row in Paros. Thanks to Locate Cyclades our stays have always been wonderful. And what an help from Ioannis. From the arrival till the take off, there is always someone from the team to help at any moment. We (family of 4) have always appreciate the kindness of the Locate Cyclades team. 2 years in a row, but most likely a third coming next year. If Paros looks so nice and so easy an island its un-doubtfully thanks to this team. 2 thumbs up.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Nov 2017
Hi S!! thank you for your positive review. We look forward to see you next year. :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
922christ...
Geneva, Switzerland
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Amazing location”
Reviewed 11 September 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The house is amazing and the location is perfect. The pool is wonderful. We will recommend strongly this house.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Sep 2017
Thank you for your positive review. We would love to host you again in our villa next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Annabelle...
1 review
“Wonderful disovery”
Reviewed 11 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We were very happy with our villa and with the Services offered. Ioannis, Sissy and the Team were fast, effective and extremely friendly and helpful. If we rent a house on Paros we will definetely book through Locate Cyclades. Thank you for a great vacation.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Sep 2017
Thank you Annnabelle for making this review and thank you for your positive feedback.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FlipV8
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“o yeah! we had a wonderful stay”
Reviewed 7 September 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We- a family of four- stayed for ten days (late April beginning of May) in the villa Comely House. We had a wonderful stay and I can highly recommend “locate cyclades”. The people who are running this agency are professional and very helpful and nice. They’ll help you with your car-hire and any other questions you may have about this beautiful island in the Aegean sea. Their communication is in good english and their site is very enticing.
After we arrived we found the house even more enchanting than the pictures. We had a great time.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Sep 2017
Thank you Flip for your positive review. We would love to host you again in one of our beautiful villas.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chrissa S
1 review
“Ideal place for Holidays”
Reviewed 24 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

After spending a week in Villa Eridan, I would definitely suggest it for a place to spend your holidays. Feeling like home, the villa is located in one of the most beautiful areas of the island. Perfect for either spending most of your time there, at the big outside sitting area, enjoying the views, or a short drive distance from the Golden Beach. The rest of the island is directly accessible, as well. The people from Locate Cyclades were more that happy to help us and inform us about everything we needed, which definitely added to out stay there.!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jun 2017
Hello Chrissa. Thank you for submitting your review. We look forward to see you again in Paros soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Meletis3d
London, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
38 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Amazing Villa with Breathtaking Views”
Reviewed 19 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

My girlfriend and I stayed in one of the Villas overlooking the Golden Beach in Paros that Locate Cyclades manage and it was just beautiful! The Villa had the classic Cycladic white aesthetic with very modern interior design and a stunning infinity pool. John and Sissy were really accommodating and helped us with everything we needed for our stay. If you want a luxury holiday in a beautiful greek island, you should definitely book with them.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jun 2017
Thank you for your review Meletis. We hope to welcome you back to Paros soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sarahdefr...
Lille, France
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 21 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Nov 2017
Thank Sarah for sharing!! We will be happy to host you again in 2018. Sissy send her regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing