We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stunning view and close to golden beach”
other traveller has booked this property

Review of Locate Cyclades

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Golden Beach, Paros, Cyclades, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Cptjamest
Sydney, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Stunning view and close to golden beach”
Reviewed 20 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Loved it, comfortable home away from home. Well equipped for the whole family with a great view out over The country side right down to the sea.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jun 2018
Thank you for making this review and thank you for your positive feedback.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vas_Stath
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Professional villa hosting in Golden beach, Paros”
Reviewed 16 October 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We decided to spend some days in Paros during the end of July since we have rented our own summer house! We are a family with 2 kids (5&7) and we found this house through Yiannis. The house was exactly as shown in the photos, the owners were very polite and helpful and the beach was only a 2 min drive from the property. Yiannis is a very professional guy willing to assist you with any request. The place was amazing with really good value for money. I hope we will make it for next year too!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Nov 2017
Thank you for writing this review. We hope that we will host you again next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Test R
Athens, Greece
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great accomodation, great vacation in Paros”
Reviewed 21 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We stayed in a villa at the Tzane region with spectacular view and great architecture! Spacious rooms, very good housekeeping services and excellent pool!Ioannis and Sissy made our stay there unforgettable and organized everything in a very professional way. The beaches they proposed were magnificent and their suggestions about restaurants helped us to have pleasant dinner's . We will visit them again in 2018 for sure!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Nov 2017
Thank you for your review. We surely would love to host you again in 2018!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marialuis...
Turin, Italy
2 reviews
“perfect and lovely accomodation”
Reviewed 21 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

perfect position , really 100 meters from the golden beach, and very lovely house! we were 8 and our stay at home was comfortable. sissi helped us in every little thing.... so , it was PERFECT!
maria luisa

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Nov 2017
Thank you Maria Luisa for writing this review. we hope to see you all again soon. Sissy send her regards.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melanie F
2 reviews
“Perfect, great view.”
Reviewed 21 September 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Very clean, lots of room, beautiful garden with ripe figs, and the team of locate Cyclades is fantastic. Fully air conditioned but for those who to use it, there is always a cool breeze which make it livrable just with open windows and fresh air,
Highly recommended.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Nov 2017
Thank you Melanie for sharing your experience. We look forward to host oyu again in one of our beautiful villas.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
leovicjo
Uccle, Belgium
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Perfect stay at Paros thanks to our wonderful villa and the "full service" assistance from the owner.”
Reviewed 21 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The location is great, the view is amazing.
The villa is luxurious, full equiped, the decoration is just perfect,like we adore.
More than that, the services provided by the agency were very helpful!
It's like a "concierge" at home.
An the daily cleaning of the house was more than appreciated!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Nov 2017
We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay to one of our villas. Thank you for writing this review. Hope to host you again soon again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ambassado...
1 review
“Wonderful stay in Paros”
Reviewed 21 September 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We spent one wonderful week with our two kids in the Electra villa in Paros. The villa has an amazing view and is very well equipped. It is ideally located, between Naoussa, Piso Livadi and Parikia and close to some of the nicest beaches on the island. We enjoyed the services of locatecyclades (great advice and housekeeping service).

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Nov 2017
Thank you!! Our goal is to maintain our services to a high level and improve every year. We look forward to host you again!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing