We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellence”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Extended Stay America - Stockton - Tracy
Ranked #5 of 9 Hotels in Tracy
Certificate of Excellence
2 reviews
“Excellence”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 August 2013

I stayed here at this wonderful location w/my family and I'll be honest I didn't expect much from extended stay due to my past experiences w/ them but let me tell you! That beautiful red headed receptionist OYUKY was such a huge factor and big part of me changing my mind about the extended stay name thank you for all the hospitality.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Huffington13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Stockton - Tracy, responded to this review, 20 August 2013
It is so rewarding to read that you had a wonderful stay with us. Thank you for your comments. I am glad to read that you were pleased with Oyuky. I truly appreciate your kind comments. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

95 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    49
    24
    8
    6
    8
See reviews for
15
16
12
28
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Tacoma, Washington
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 August 2013

I normally stay at ESA every time I travel, but this one raise the bar for the rest of them, very friendly and professional staff, clean rooms and great location. The lady at the front desk named Oyuki is very helpful.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jeff N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Stockton - Tracy, responded to this review, 16 August 2013
Jeff - I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I am proud that Oyuky provided you with such excellent customer service and that you found our staff overall to be professional as well as friendly. Also, it is great to read that you enjoyed your clean room and our hotel's location.

Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tomball, Texas
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 August 2013

Great stay

The manager, Jillian, runs a great crew of competent and cheerful staff. The girls all seem to enjoy their jobs and it shows in their service.

In particular, Virginia was amazing. Nothing beats coming in from a long day of work to be greater with an ear to ear smile and by name no less.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TheRealGary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_11525, Owner at Extended Stay America - Stockton - Tracy, responded to this review, 16 August 2013
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. I'm so pleased to hear that our staff provided you with such great service, especially Jill. I look forward to sharing your comments with the entire team and hope you will choose to stay with us again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mountain House, ca
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 August 2013

Virginia is an excellent representative offering great service, can do spirit with a positive demeanor and smile. The hotel is new(er) clean and safe area. There are a number of restaurants nearby as well as a good discount grocery and pharmacy.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bj o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Stockton - Tracy, responded to this review, 13 August 2013
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I am glad to read that you were pleased with the great service from Virginia. Our team is committed to satisfying our guest, so we are very thankful for your feedback.

Once again, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to continue to provide you with a great experience.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 July 2013

The entire staff is extremely professional. They have all gone above the call if duty for me. My son and I are staying here awaiting our new home to close and the extra little things they have done for me mean allot. Like printing and facing a couple if documents here and there and just there complete friendliness has meant the world to us.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Cbremote
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Stockton - Tracy, responded to this review, 12 July 2013
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of our hotel. I'm so pleased to hear that the staff has made your stay so pleasant. As well, I glad that we were able to assist you as needed while you are awaiting your new home to close.

Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you and your son feel at home wile staying with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 July 2013 via mobile

My first time of many when I need to get away.what I like about this hotel is that the employees are friendly. They were very accommodating when i needed things. (Pots,packets of dishwashing liquids)The cleaniess when I walk into the hotel and the room smelt refreshed I love how they had the ac going because it was very hot outside. To come to a cool room and it being ready that's a plus. The housekeeping did I wonderful job with the room. My room has a stove a full size refrigerator microwave. I was amazed with the flat screen tv lots of hotels still stuck in the flinstone days but not this hotel i love that. Cooking utensils. I love a home cook meal and this is what I love about the room that I didn't have to be home to make it . I could make it here and enjoy my time away . the beds are so comfortable.The location is great!! The mall,target,walmart , oilve garden,buffalo wild wings and the theaters ect.... The list goes on..I recommend this hotel over all the others. You get what u pay for and more!!! I will definitely be back again.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank teresap87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Stockton - Tracy, responded to this review, 9 July 2013
Teresa - I appreciate you taking the time to write such a wonderful and informative review. Thank you for your comments regarding the staff and the upgrades to the room. As well, it is rewarding to know that you would recommend us to your friends and family.

Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 June 2013

We are waiting to close on our new home and Extended Stay for our needs. They were responsive to our needs and even let us bring our small dog with us. The rooms are clean and well kept we even have a small kitchenette and laundry facility. Great value, but I wish there was a Pool and better Channels on the TV. Overall though we are enjoying our stay.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Cbremote
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Stockton - Tracy, responded to this review, 12 June 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm so pleased to hear that you're enjoying your stay with us and appreciate the comments on our staff. We would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to making the rest of your stay pleasant.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tracy
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Tracy
Hampton Inn Tracy
#1 of 9 in Tracy
4.5 of 5 bubbles 268 reviews
1.5 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Tracy
0.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn Tracy
Fairfield Inn Tracy
#2 of 9 in Tracy
4.0 of 5 bubbles 108 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.6 mi away
University Plaza Waterfront Hotel
15.2 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Inn & Suites
13.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Manteca
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Extended Stay America - Stockton - Tracy? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Stockton - Tracy

Property: Extended Stay America - Stockton - Tracy
Address: 2526 Pavilion Pkwy, Tracy, CA 95304-9403
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Tracy
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 9 Hotels in Tracy
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Stockton - Tracy 2.5*
Number of rooms: 101
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Extended Stay, Booking.com, Traveltool, S.L.U. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Extended Stay America - Stockton - Tracy reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stay Tracy
Tracy Extended Stay

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing