We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Luxury Inn
Nearby Hotels
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$70
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$126
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$138
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$108
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$157
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (154)
Filter reviews
154 results
Traveller rating
48
58
25
9
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
48
58
25
9
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanwatch tvlast namebw hotelsquick checkbreakfast hoursdecent breakfastgreat roomgood sizeawesome staygreat place to stayshower headnice staffcomplimentary breakfastfreewaygravyreunion
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
93 - 98 of 154 reviews
Reviewed 30 May 2014

Close to the highway and all restaurants. In N Out was across the street. Gal that greeting us was awesome. The breakfast is nothing to write home about but coffee and toast are good. Not sure what else to say but can't hit send to I hit 200 characters...

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank TheWayneFamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Best Western T, Manager at Best Western Luxury Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2014

I, thank you for taking the time to respond to the survey. I am glad you enjoyed your stay here with us. We strive our best to provide excellent customer service to all our guests. We welcome you back any time. Also, our feedback is very important to us and we will use your feedback to better our services.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

I was appreciative of the early check-in without any hassle. While the hotel is located in a busy part of town, it was quiet the entire time. The room was well furnished and the bed comfortable. My early start of 5 a.m. the day of departure beat the opening of the breakfast time, but the food was already prepared and ready for early birds. Would return for another stay because they are doing things right.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SoCalMare
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Best Western T, Manager at Best Western Luxury Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2014

Dear Guest,

I, thank you for taking the time to respond to the survey. I am please that you enjoyed your stay and our breakfast. We strive our best to provide the best customer service we can to all of our guests. We welcome you back anytime. We will be using you feedback to improve our services.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2014

After a little bit of difficulty finding our hotel (due to our poor map reading ability) we arrived at BW Luxury Inn in Tracy. Sort of hidden away but in town, we thought it might be a little noisy for our taste. Having booked online we were sort of stuck with staying here so we went inside. We also noticed a LOT of construction fellas work trucks which did not bode well for morning noise. Well, not only were we wrong about the noise, but everything was great! Close to restaurant choices, we were able to walk to dinner, the hotel and staff were very friendly and helpful, the room was clean and well appointed and the pool was terrific! We awoke in the morning well rested and commented on the fact that we did not hear slamming doors, or road noise or talking in the halls. What a pleasure. As we had a long day of driving ahead it was just what we needed. Very nice little hotel! Thank you!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank msdixiejo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Best Western T, Manager at Best Western Luxury Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2014

Dear Guest,

I, thank you for taking the time to respond to the survey. I am please that you enjoyed your stay. We strive our best to provide the best customer service we can to all of our guests. We welcome you back anytime. We will be using you feedback to improve our services.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2014

We have stayed here before and have not been disappointed, this time for 3 nights. Our room was small but comfortable. The people at the desk were friendly and efficient. The bed was very comfortable, OUR linens were clean!!!, our water pressure fine, toilet did not run all night, and fortunately no kids running up and down the hall. We could not hear any freeway noise in our room. The continental breakfast was nice and the coffee surprisingly good. I buy Starbucks at home, grind my own, and am coffee fussy. This is the first time I have had the coffee in the breakfast room and will do so in B,W. motels. We visit relatives in the area and stay here.

Room Tip: Don't get a room near the elevators, we had to change rooms once because of the elevator and people noise.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tamitha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Best Western T, Manager at Best Western Luxury Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to respond to the survey. I'm glad you enjoy your stay and like our breakfast. We strive our best to provide our guests with excellent services. Your feedback is very important to us and we will be using your feedback to better improve our services. We welcome you back any time and will be ready to service you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2014

the water pressure was non existant, toilet ran all night.. linens were soiled, children ran up and down the hall all evening. Staff was nice. but the room had problems.. slow internet dents in the walls........

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Patricia H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Best Western T, Manager at Best Western Luxury Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2014

I, thank you for taking the time to respond the survey. I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. We strive our best to provide excellent customer service to all our guests. If we were inform of the issues during your stay we would have been able made your stay more comfortable. I hope you will give us another chance. Once again, thank you responding the the survey and we will use your feedback to improve our services.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews