We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just what you need”
Review of Pizza Factory

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Pizza Factory
Ranked #7 of 17 Restaurants in Twain Harte
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Mountain View, CA
Level Contributor
115 reviews
63 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Just what you need”
Reviewed 20 February 2013 via mobile

Good variety of pizza, pasta, salads and sandwiches. Really liked the BBQ chicken pizza. The kids liked the air hockey in the game room after dinner. Reasonably priced for families

Helpful?
Thank Dave W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

22 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    11
    0
    0
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Tracy, CA
Level Contributor
13 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Pizza Place”
Reviewed 27 August 2012

Nice place, stopped here on a whim, decided we were hungry and it smelled great from outside. Love that they sell pizza by the slice, had great lunch specials. 3 adults and one child ate/drank for less than $20. Would come again!

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank vinsmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sonora, California
Level Contributor
68 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Fun place”
Reviewed 26 July 2012

Right in the shopping center so it is convenient. Good pizza and more of a family type place than some here. Right in the heart of Twain Harte so you don't have to leave the cool to get some food. Well cooked and hey, it is pizza...always good!

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank dauntlessdefy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oakland CA
Level Contributor
56 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Best Pizza Ever”
Reviewed 10 July 2012

This is always the best pizza and has been as long as we've been coming here, which feels like 20 years. I don't know how they do it, but the crust and the flavors and perfect! And we love the salad bar, which isn't big but has all the best stuff.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank GinOaklandCA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sonora, California
Level Contributor
96 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Fun times in Twain Harte”
Reviewed 5 June 2012

This weekend we went for lunch and I have to say they make a great salami sandwich.They put them in the oven and there just right. Great place for the kids because they have a game room. Very reasonable.Only down fall they lost there liquor license. No beer or wine. All in all I would go back.

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank rebajeen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizza Factory also viewed

 

Been to Pizza Factory? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing