We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Travelodge Ukiah
Nearby Hotels
US$143
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$129
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$188
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$165
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Ukiah)(Great Value!)
US$117
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$105
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$151
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$88
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$74
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (388)
Filter reviews
388 results
Traveller rating
102
144
77
40
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
102
144
77
40
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanstay there againa nice place to stayeggsstate streetno elevatorcontinental breakfastroad trippillowscalifornia
Filter
Updating list...
253 - 258 of 388 reviews
Reviewed 23 March 2014 via mobile

You get what you pay for! This is a decent hotel. The staff is nice and continental breakfast is pretty average, but good.
I've stayed here twice and depending where you're room is you may get a lot of noise from the highway.

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank World_traveles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 March 2014

I've stayed in many a different hotel from a dump to a ritzy 5 star place where they turn your bed down and place a mint on the pillow. Travelodge Ukiah was a decent place to stay room was mostly clean and the continental breakfast was okay, though it did include scrambled eggs and bacon. What took my rating from "Average" to "Poor" was the fact that there was a dried bloody booger on the bed sham and also what looked like to be a poo finger print on the wall of the bathroom. I would not stay here again unless it was the only option.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Colby S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
travelodgeukiahca, Webmaster at Travelodge Ukiah, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2014

Dear Guest,

Thanks for your comments. I’m glad you found many aspects of your stay acceptable, but I sincerely apologize that a housekeeping issue detracted so much from your stay. We have recently taken great effort to improve our housekeeping staff and training, so this issue should be resolved. I hope you will consider staying with us again whenever you’re in town again.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 February 2014 via mobile

I'm sure this property was a Holiday Inn Express. The room was huge and clean, that's all I care about. The bed was comfy with firm and soft pillows. The WiFi was blazing fast. You will get freeway noise, but it's worth it. The breakfast is just basic, but the room is what you are paying for. Stay here!

Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
Thank Daril C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews