We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“days gone by”
Review of Days Inn Ukiah

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Days Inn Ukiah
Ranked #8 of 15 Hotels in Ukiah
Portland, Maine
Level Contributor
42 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“days gone by”
Reviewed 25 June 2014

this place is outdated, uncomfortable bed, mediocre breakfast at best. but friendly staff and not very expensive, did the trick for the night. does have a fridge and microwave but old appliances and bedding/décor.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank imijjava
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

254 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    77
    68
    57
    30
    22
See reviews for
77
66
35
44
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Ukiah
1 review
Reviewed 19 June 2014

Nothing negative to say about the room. The food for the continental breakfast was a bit low and some food was out or not very fresh in appearance.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Cathrael H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Albany, California, United States
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 June 2014

Stayed here because of it's reviews and the complementary breakfast. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The pool was perfect for a late night dip after a hot day of driving. I see no reason to stay any place else in Ukiah.

Room Tip: It was nice to be across from the pool.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank John K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Modesto, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 27 May 2014

Wow! Service here was excellent! The staff was incredibly attentive, sharing about local restaurants and such, available whenever we had a question, kind, hospitable, friendly! The room was clean! Not to mention the breakfast was above and beyond the typical continental breakfast with eggs, waffles, oatmeal, toast, cereal, pastries, biscuits and gravy, juices, milk, etc! Gosh was I full! :) Thank you Days INN! Will definitely book another stay there if I vacation in that area again! :)

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank miniminister
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Santa Rosa, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 19 May 2014

My employees and I have stayed at the Ukiah Days Inn regularly since the beginning of 2014, and have always had clean rooms. We have found the beds to be comfortable with plenty of good pillows. Refrigerators and microwaves in the rooms as well as Continental breakfast help to offset the cost of food while on the road. Have always found the Management and Staff to be friendly and helpful. Will keep coming back when we are in the area.

Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank John P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ukiah hotels
1.6 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#6 of 15 in Ukiah
4.0 of 5 bubbles 206 reviews
2.0 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Ukiah
1.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Ukiah
Hampton Inn Ukiah
#1 of 15 in Ukiah
4.5 of 5 bubbles 494 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Super 8 Ukiah
Super 8 Ukiah
#7 of 15 in Ukiah
4.0 of 5 bubbles 563 reviews
1.1 mi away
Best Western Orchard Inn
1.9 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn- Ukiah
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Ukiah? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Ukiah

Property: Days Inn Ukiah
Address: 950 N State St, Ukiah, CA 95482-3412
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Mendocino County > Ukiah
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 15 Hotels in Ukiah
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Days Inn Ukiah 3*
Number of rooms: 54
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Ukiah reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ukiah Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing