We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Service”
Review of Super 8 Upper Lake

Super 8 Upper Lake
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Super 8 Upper Lake
Ranked #3 of 3 Hotels in Upper Lake
Reviewed 8 September 2013

We were staying there for a wedding and needed to get into our room prior to the check in time. They told us on the day of arrival call them and they would see if they could have a room ready. They did and it was ready for us. The wedding had shuttles picking guests up we had to wait a little longer than usual and the manager came out and asked if we needed any assistance and or use of a phone. The room was clean and looked recently updated. We didn't try the breakfast. We would stay here again great location for this area, lots to do.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marge645
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (156)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

110 - 116 of 156 reviews

Reviewed 26 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Peggy M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Marjorie F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 August 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Mary S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 July 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Michael A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 July 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Sandra L G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 July 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Elizabeth F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Upper Lake
5.4 mi away
The Lodge at Blue Lakes
The Lodge at Blue Lakes
#2 of 3 in Upper Lake
263 reviews
0.2 mi away
Tallman Hotel
Tallman Hotel
#1 of 3 in Upper Lake
239 reviews
16.4 mi away
Lake Point Lodge ClearLake Oaks
Lake Point Lodge ClearLake Oaks
#1 of 1 in Clearlake Oaks
22 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
19.4 mi away
Clear Lake Cottages & Marina
19.9 mi away
Vista del Lago Lakehouse and Cottages
7.8 mi away
Rodeway Inn & Suites
Rodeway Inn & Suites
#2 of 7 in Lakeport
115 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Upper Lake? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Upper Lake

Address: 450 E State Highway 20, Upper Lake, CA 95485-8702
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Lake County > Upper Lake
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 3 Hotels in Upper Lake
Price Range: £77 - £104 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Upper Lake 2*
Number of rooms: 34
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Stop in to our Super 8 Upper Lake, CA hotel near Clear Lake for a well-deserved break from the road. Located at the Gateway to the Mendocino National Forest — and close to Running Creek Casino, Robinson Rancheria Casino, Sutter Lakeside Hospital and Lake County Fairgrounds. Our Upper Lake hotel is a comfortable spot to call it a night in northern California. Free Wi-Fi Internet access and in-room microwave and refrigerator are just a few of the dependable amenities we offer, and suites with in-room whirlpool tubs are available. Have a barbeque in the picnic area, swim in our outdoor pool or soak in the whirlpool. Kids 17 and under stay free with an adult at our pet-friendly hotel. We offer plenty of parking for your bus, truck, RV or boat and we provide outdoor outlets to recharge them. In the morning, join us in our newly-renovated breakfast area for free 8-item SuperStart breakfast bonanza. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Super 8 Upper Lake reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Upper Lake
Upper Lake Super 8
Upper Lake Super Eight
Super 8 Upper Lake Lake County, California

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing