We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“perfect !”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Comfort Suites Vacaville
Ranked #6 of 15 Hotels in Vacaville
Reviewed 5 August 2010

I have been staying at this hotel for one year now. I have nothing less than the best! My rooms have always been clean , the beds are amazing , and the staff are always respectful . I drive 3hrs and when i get there i just want peace and that is what i get on every stay . This truly is the perfect hotel !!! enjoy.
Thank you Comfort Suites,
Ms.Slaughter

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rocksbabygirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (209)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

178 - 184 of 209 reviews

Reviewed 13 June 2010

My husband and I stayed here with our two young grandchildren, 3 and 2, and had a wonderful night. Room was large enough to accommodate us with these active boys, and not trip over each other. Love the inside. Service is wonderful, very friendly, and the breakfast was great.

  • Stayed: March 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Randy1102
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2010

A great place to stay and relax very quite ,relaxing place, and freindly personell .highly recomend it.

  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jorrge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2010

Although the hotel room was nice and the Direct TV was a bonus. I didn' t enjoy sharing the elevator with a homeless man or replacing the window in my car. For the experience I had I could have saved myself alot of money and stayed at the Motel 6 next door.

  • Stayed: February 2010, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Superdnanny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2009

Recommend to stay at Comfort Suites. Just passing through - and this location is great. Right next to outlet malls and plenty of different kinds of places to eat.

Hotel room was big enough for 3 people. Nice to be able to get breakfast before jumping on the 505. 80 on ramp is just as close.

Nice and friendly staff.....easy check in and easy check out....no complaints.

  • Stayed: October 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TripWithMom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2009

Great room size, excellent beds, breakfast was great and pool was fun. Everything is kept up very well.

  • Stayed: September 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dnaehart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2009

Room was spacious and clean. The bed was VERY comfortable (and I'm picky!) And the service was outstanding. The front desk staff was tremendously friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay here again! The only problem was loud guests in the hallways and swarming the breakfast area, but the hotel can't do much about that.

  • Stayed: July 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank glbtraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Vacaville hotels
2.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Vacaville-Napa Valley
0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Vacaville
1.5 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Vacaville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Courtyard Vacaville
Courtyard Vacaville
#3 of 15 in Vacaville
192 reviews
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn Vacaville
Fairfield Inn Vacaville
#4 of 15 in Vacaville
140 reviews
1.2 mi away
Best Western Heritage Inn
Best Western Heritage Inn
#7 of 15 in Vacaville
286 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites Vacaville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Vacaville

Address: 191 Lawrence Dr, Vacaville, CA 95687-3201
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Vacaville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Vacaville
Price Range: £63 - £116 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites Vacaville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Comfort Suites Vacaville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites Vacaville Hotel Vacaville
Vacaville Comfort Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing