We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent place to stay :)”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Vacaville-Napa Valley
Ranked #1 of 15 Hotels in Vacaville
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed 16 June 2014 via mobile

The hotel is very clean everyone working here is very friendly and attentive we have been staying here for a few days and wouldn't want to stay anywhere else thank you Hampton for being such an inviting hotel ;)

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Athena G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (576)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

366 - 372 of 576 reviews

Reviewed 10 June 2014

We stayed here as a family in May 2014 and had a great time. Check-in was swift and room very clean. There was a fridge and mini microwave in room. Toiletries were Neutrogena. Breakfast was quite basic but good enough for what you pay for. Cereal, coffee, juice, tea, bagels, pastries, waffles, etc. My husband said he saw some brown bags provided for people on the go, which was a very nice touch. We liked everything at this hotel and wonder why higher-end hotels that charge way more can't provide the things that are available at the Hampton Inn & Suites Vacaville. We'd definitely stay here again and recommend it to everyone. Keep it up, Hapmton Inn!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jane F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2014

Our stay was wonderful, staff were very helpful. Anything we asked for was provided with a smile. The rooms were clean and neat. The breakfast area was very good and the breakfast was good, with a balance of fruits and hot entrees. We were visiting Napa, and the front desk staff were very helpful in pointing out areas of interest and places to visit. We had a very good experience with this hotel, as usual the Hampton brand of Inns are good for our family.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Harsh T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2014

This Hampton property is located close to wine country and one hour from San Francisco. The front desk staff was very professional and helpful. The room was quiet and large. Overall this is great place to spend time.Vacaville is small, but a very friendly town.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank renotraveler7408
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2014

My sister and I stayed here during BottleRock. GREAT hotel! Lots of extras! Easy trip to the concert. Free breakfast was outta this world! I will stay here again!A bargain for sure compared to Napa hotels!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Nancy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2014

This facility is by far the best when it comes to service. The staff is very friendly and courteous. True value for your traveling dollar. Much more breakfast variety than your normal Hampton Inns ... definitely a personal touch.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
2  Thank Bryan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bilmma, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Vacaville-Napa Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 11 November 2015

Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate you very much! Happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and your breakfast. Happy travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

Stayed for 2 nights, as we checked inn asked for the washing facilities,got complimentary washing detergent.
Good place to stay 40 minutes from the Napa Vally.
Good value.
7 minutes from the jelly belly factory and very big outlet just next door

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank yaron40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Vacaville hotels
2.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Vacaville
1.6 mi away
Courtyard Vacaville
Courtyard Vacaville
#3 of 15 in Vacaville
197 reviews
2.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Vacaville
Comfort Suites Vacaville
#6 of 15 in Vacaville
212 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Vacaville
2 mi away
Fairfield Inn Vacaville
Fairfield Inn Vacaville
#5 of 15 in Vacaville
141 reviews
1.9 mi away
Residence Inn Vacaville
Residence Inn Vacaville
#4 of 15 in Vacaville
133 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Vacaville-Napa Valley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Vacaville-Napa Valley

Address: 800 Mason St, Vacaville, CA 95688-4643
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Vacaville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Vacaville
#1 Best Value Hotel in Vacaville
#1 Business Hotel in Vacaville
Price Range: £86 - £137 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Vacaville-Napa Valley 2.5*
Number of rooms: 83
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn & Suites Vacaville-Napa Valley is near the Jelly Belly Factory, the Budweiser Bottling Company and Six Flags Marine World in Vacaville, CA. Our hotel has many amenities, including: complimentary breakfast buffet, complimentary WiFi thru out hotel, a multi-lingual staff, heated outdoor pool, spa, fitness room, business center, local area transportation and meeting rooms. Parking is free at our non-smoking hotel. We're 25 minutes away from Napa Valley and wineries. Rooms/suites include in-room microwaves and mini-refrigerators, and updated furnishings and storage solutions ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, LoveHolidays, Agoda, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travel Republic (UK), getaroom.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Vacaville-Napa Valley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Suites Vacaville Hotel Vacaville
Hampton Inn Vacaville
Hampton Inn Hotel Vacaville
Vacaville Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing