We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Americas Best Value Inn
Nearby Hotels
US$106
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$115
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$96
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$135
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$131
ExtendedStay
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$168
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$78
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$69
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Vacaville(Vacaville)
US$142
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Vacaville(Vacaville)
US$564
Residence Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn Vacaville(Vacaville)
US$190
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$160
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$147
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (108)
Filter reviews
108 results
Traveller rating
28
27
23
12
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
28
27
23
12
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslotion dispensersroom was cleangood sizefridge and microwavedaniellemoteldustpillowscalifornia
Filter
Updating list...
81 - 86 of 108 reviews
Reviewed 2 June 2012

I have stayed here 4 times and I have enjoyed it twice and had left disappointed twice. When I enjoyed my stay, the room was clean and quiet and so where the other guests. But when I left disappointed, the room was dirty and it sounded like a drug bust was going on outside. Pool needs to be heated, but the hot tub is close by. I don't doubt that the staff is trying their best, but there is plenty of room for improvement.

Room Tip: Ask for a room located away from I-80. Restaraunts and gas stations only a short distance away. Like other Vacaville hotels, you won't find Bay Area TV here. Local TV comes in from Sacramento.
  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mike L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2012

Me and my partners had a very good stay at this hotel. the staff is very nice and helpful, the rooms are clean and neat and the pool was awesome. laundry facilities on site and the breakfast included is very good. they treat us as a part of their family and you really feel like home (especially if your job has a lot of travelling involved) and compared to a lot of other hotels with similar prices in other cities, this hotel is truly worth every dollar. will definately use that for all our future business trips to the area!

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ramin N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2012

I have stayed at this hotel at least 10 times over the past 2 years when we travel to the area for work at Travis AFB. The staff is always warm & welcoming & provides whatever we need. Free internet, free breakfast, & it's right off the freeway. If there is ever any issue, it was handled right away. I highly recommend staying here, whether it's for business or pleasure, we'll be back again & again!

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Billy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2011

I stayed there on the weekend the value of your money is great. Room was clean pool looked to be well kept up and the room was big especially for your buck. I love this hotel management was great also. They welcomed me in like a guest in there home. I will definitely stay there every weekend if I could

  • Stayed: October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Robertoaguilar84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2011

My boyfriend and I read the review so it sounded like a good place to stay especially for the price. However the room was so filthy I was highly considering leaving right then. There were holes in the walls, the TV did not work, the bathroom was dirty the shower looked sooooo dirty I did not even want to stand in there without my flip flops. There was no mattress pad on the mattress. I will never stay there again!!!!!!!

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Cervata71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sunilbk, Guest Relations Manager at Americas Best Value Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2011

I would like to thank you for taking the time to review our property. Cleaniness and guest satisfaction is very important to us. Your review is a concern to us but also surprising, because our staff was not informed about your dissatisfaction, after you had checked in or during your two night stay with us.Our policy would be 1) change rooms or 2) a 100% refund if the guest is not satisfied and also assist in locating another hotel that suits there needs. If you were not saisfied during your first night of stay with us, we would have gladly refunded your entire stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews