We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Inn & Suites Vacaville
Nearby Hotels
US$106
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$169
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$135
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$131
ExtendedStay
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Vacaville(Vacaville)
US$142
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$115
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn Vacaville(Vacaville)
US$190
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$160
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Vacaville(Vacaville)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (171)
Filter reviews
171 results
Traveller rating
47
38
37
25
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
47
38
37
25
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfour seasonshotel locatedwafflessausagein room coffeenice hot breakfastanother reviewerfits the billflat screenaverage breakfastfront desk staffbooked this hotelice machineclean roomswould stay here againlake tahoehard boiled eggs
Filter
Updating list...
101 - 106 of 171 reviews
Reviewed 15 January 2014 via mobile

First I don't know what the previous reviewer was talking about, my room was spotless. Everything worked TV, hair dryer, AC ect... If your paying under $75 a night you can't expect 300 thread count sheets. This is a motel not a hotel and it has external corridors. As a woman traveling alone I felt perfectly safe. The girl checking me in was friendly and helpful.

Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
1  Thank Sacha_L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2014

If I would have thought saving twenty bucks wasn't worth it now is it. The room had hairs in the bed and the floor looked as though it wasn't vacuumed. There was dirty spots on the bathroom floor and down the side of the night stand. I suppose this isn't a bad stay for a traveling working guy but not recommended for family's at all. Very nasty room and I wouldn't stay here ever again.

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Kayleeb65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2013

This property is a nice, quiet, comfortable in a secluded setting. You can see it from the freeway, but getting to it is a little difficult. Once there, however, you will be greeted by competent staff and a nice lobby with business center. Hot breakfast is served from 6am and includes waffles, eggs, sausage and an array of pastries, cereals and yogurt. The side away from the freeway is quieter and worth requesting. My room had the usual amenities, queen bed, TV, fridge (no freezer), coffee maker, iron, sofa and desk. I made my reservation through an online service for the best rates. I consider this hotel a good value for the economy minded traveler.

Room Tip: Rooms on side away from freeway are quieter
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ken J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2013

Nice hotel, very quiet location. Nice breakfast buffet, these particular waffles were extra tasty. But even though we stayed for several days and we were four in the room, each day only two towels were left. We had to go and fetch the towels every evening as they have no extra staff at night. But that is being picky as rooms were clean, and quiet. Oh an beautiful peacocks roam the neighbourhood!

Room Tip: Ask for ground floor if traveling with pets as there is a great field to walk dogs in right outside our room's door. Love this for dogs as you drive right to your door not through a hotel lobby. Book online much better rates using AAA.
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank j9erTsawwassenBC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2013

I generally shirk at the idea of outside entrances to rooms, but I travel with a dog and sometimes I have no choice. My early arrival was accommodated easily and staff was very pleasant. The room was nearly twice the size of typical "motel" type accommodations and beautifully appointed. When I travel I often stay for two days in between long days on the road. My schedule didn't allow for that this time or I would definitely have stayed. And quiet! And no extra charge for my dog, either; and no tell tail spots from previous animal visitors, which other places don't seem to take the extra charges to clean. I arrived a little late for breakfast and the manager got me some hard boiled eggs and muffins for the road. I forgot my cell charger and the manager tracked it down and mailed it to me. What a pleasure! I hope I have the opportunity to stay there again. Marilyn Gottdank

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marilyn G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews