We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best thing about the hotel was the location. There...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Ramada Vallejo Near Six Flags Discovery Kingdom
Ranked #12 of 17 Hotels in Vallejo
Reviewed 10 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Marian M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (628)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

424 - 430 of 628 reviews

Reviewed 10 June 2014

Where to start: Every day we would have to go get our key redone.
Not sure they really cleaned the room as there were still dirty towels left on the floor.
And for GAWD sakes, don't get me started on their motion detector lighting! Never turned on, wouldn't stay on (think bathroom vanity, putting make up on) and, of all the things, the motion detector is on the A/C unit too!! So, if you're not moving around in the middle of the night, the air goes off! Not so pleasant when it is 100 degrees out!!
We had better rooms, for less, with REAL light switches and COLD air conditioning at Motel 6!! Pretty sad day when Ramada is below quality of a Motel 6!!

Room Tip: Go somewhere else!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank janagram
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2014

The twenty somethings outside were noisy and upon complaining twice, the front desk clerk said she informed them to stop being noisy, but said their had been other complaints during the week and still nothing had been done, we checked in at 1100am, checked out at 1100pm and they would not give us a full refund, they said we occupied the room for 11 hours, we only left because we could not sleep because of the room and after 4 days,have yet to see half of the refund and $100 deposit has still not showed up on my Credit Card, I can see I am in for a fight, we called the manager, but he doesn't seem to care, they have no on sight security, so don't rent here. To much rif raf and they don't care who they rent to...................

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Joe Laurie O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank Philip B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Kenneth R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Tyra L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Clare M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Vallejo hotels
0.8 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn Six Flags/Vallejo/Napa Valley
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn near Six Flags Discovery Kingdom-Napa Valley
0.6 mi away
Courtyard Vallejo Napa Valley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Inn & Suites At Discovery Kingdom
1.9 mi away
Regency Inn
Regency Inn
#5 of 17 in Vallejo
29 reviews
3.6 mi away
Budget Inn Vallejo/Napa Valley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Vallejo Near Six Flags Discovery Kingdom? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Vallejo Near Six Flags Discovery Kingdom

Address: 1000 Admiral Callaghan Ln, Vallejo, CA 94591-3600
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Vallejo
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 17 Hotels in Vallejo
Price Range: £51 - £76 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Vallejo Near Six Flags Discovery Kingdom 2*
Number of rooms: 130
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HotelsClick, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Ramada Vallejo Near Six Flags Discovery Kingdom reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn Vallejo / Napa Valley Area Hotel Vallejo
Vallejo Ramada Inn
Ramada Vallejo

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing