We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (921)
Filter reviews
921 results
Traveller rating
263
312
181
84
81
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
263
312
181
84
81
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bedroom apartment great location olympic park anz stadium room was clean convenience store within walking distance underground parking handy location train station min walk comfortable stay business trip attending an event across the road balcony accommodation
Filter
Updating list...
177 - 182 of 921 reviews
Reviewed 8 January 2018

Out of the way apartments providing peace and quiet. Extremely close to the shops and within a 20 minute drive of the city or Parramatta shopping. Kitchenette was excellent. Staff are always willing to help.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 535kelseyj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ravi S, General Manager at Quest at Sydney Olympic Park, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2018

Dear 535kelseyj,


Firstly, I would like to thank you for taking the time to post a review about Quest at Sydney Olympic Park. We’re so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay!

I am pleased that you found our "Out of the way apartments providing peace and quiet. Extremely close to the shops and within a 20 minute drive of the city or Parramatta shopping ". I appreciate your feedback on our " Staff are always willing to help " and will ensure that this is passed onto the team.

Thank you again for sharing the experience of your stay with us and we hope to see you again next time.

Kind regards,
Ravi Satyavolu
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2018

We often stay here good value, nice staff & tidy appartment. Close to what wevare wanting & parking available at a price. Would be good if there was closer options for food or restaurants but there is a store down stairs

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Debbie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ravi S, General Manager at Quest at Sydney Olympic Park, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2018

Dear Debbie F,

Many thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated as we are always striving to improve our offering.

It is terrific to read that you enjoyed "your recent stay here good value, nice staff & tidy appartment " and we are pleased to inform you that the "working on F&B options " near the hotel

We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Regards,
Ravi Satyavolu
General Manager


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2018

My friends and I really enjoyed staying at the quest. The staff there were really friendly and had no problem with assisting us if needed. They happily answered any questions that we had. Our room was very clean and tidy.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank haleighm2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ravi S, General Manager at Quest at Sydney Olympic Park, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2018

Dear haleighm2018,


Firstly, I would like to thank you for taking the time to post a review about Quest at Sydney Olympic Park . We’re so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay!

I am pleased that you found "My friends and I really enjoyed staying at the quest ". I appreciate your feedback on our "The staff there were really friendly and had no problem with assisting us if needed. They happily answered any questions that we had. Our room was very clean and tidy. " and will ensure that this is passed onto the team.

Thank you again for sharing the experience of your stay with us and we hope to see you again next time.

Kind regards,
Ravi Satyavolu
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2018

There was hair in the bathroom. It seems that housekeeping is not done properly. I was worried that the noise would be great, but it was soundproofing.
It was a very satisfying stay. The staff is kind.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank j2018173
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ravi S, General Manager at Quest at Sydney Olympic Park, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2018

Dear j2018173

Many thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated as we are always striving to improve our offering.

It is terrific to read that you enjoyed "recent stay with us " and we are pleased to inform you that the "Hk staff were advised
on your feedback " and resolved.

We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Regards,
Ravi Satyavolu
General Manager


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2018

I booked two single beds online, but they gave me one double bed when I checked in. However, they fixed this problem very quickly and nicely. In terms of the room, it's well equipped as a studio, nice kitchen with full sets of cookware.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ireney2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ravi S, General Manager at Quest at Sydney Olympic Park, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2018

Dear Ireney2018,

Many thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated as we are always striving to improve our offering.

It is terrific to read that you enjoyed “3 nights stay during Christmas” and we are pleased to read that "your bedding was sorted " by the team and resolved.

We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Regards,
Ravi Satyavolu
General Manager


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews