We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice Cabin in Nice Setting”

Review of (72) Sequoia

Sequoia
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sequoia
Living room with fireplace. Firewood provided in season. Player piano in the living room.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
Sequoia
Living room with fireplace. Firewood provided in season.
Player piano in the living room.
Dining room with seating for 6
Kitchen with granite counter, stainless steel appliances
Master Bedroom with King bed
Master Bathroom
Bedroom with Queen and Twin
Full Bathroom
Picnic Table and Propane BBQ on Deck
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Wawona, Yosemite National Park, California

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
roncille
dallas, tx
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Nice Cabin in Nice Setting”
Reviewed 24 September 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Had a great stay. family with 11 and 16 year old. Well furnished, very nice accommodations in quiet natural setting, quick walk to river and nice trails.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Sep 2015
Thank you for your review! Hope to see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CA
Reviewed 19 December 2013 for a stay in November 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Oct 2014
Thank you for your time spent reviewing our property! We are excited to have you as our guest again!

Truly yours,

~The Redwoods In Yosemite~
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
peterbphe...
Wirral, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
37 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Yosemite Lodge”
Reviewed 21 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Excellent lodge in a very good location every amenity you would want. Easy hikes from the front door and only 30 mins from the valley floor.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: There was nothing to dislike
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Oct 2014
Thank you for your time spent reviewing our property! We are excited to have you as our guest again!

Truly yours,

~The Redwoods In Yosemite~
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing