We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Cabin 4”
Pine Creek Cabin
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pine Creek Cabin
Front Of cabin
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
2 reviews
Pine Creek Cabin
Front Of cabin
Kitchen
Center Island Seating
Looking from back deck door into Living Room
Dining Area
Dining Table
Frequent visitor
Looking towards Kitchen from front door
Living Room
Beautiful Stone Fireplace
Plenty of seating in the Living Room
Comfy Love Seat
Bedroom #1 with two queen beds
Bathroom with tub/shower combo
Bedroom #2 with two queen beds
Back deck, gas grill and plenty of seating to enjoy the sounds of the seasonal stream
Back deck
Seasonal Stream
View from Driveway
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 8
Wawona, Yosemite National Park, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 2 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
missiquin...
Oceano, California
2 reviews
“Cabin 4”
Reviewed 29 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

This cabin was fantastic! Had everything we needed. It was very clean. It is situated within tree area, so it kept the cabin cool, even in 94F weather. Directly off the back deck is the creek, so it was perfect to hear while dining outside. Cabin does not have neighbors too close so it is nice and quiet. Entire family of 6 was completely satisfied.

Date of stay: June 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Aug 2018
Thank you for choosing The Redwoods Vacation Home Rentals! We are excited to read about your experience and we hope to see you visit us again soon! We will gladly share your Cabin 4 review with our team and the homeowners :)

Best,

Team Redwoods
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beatriz V
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing cozy place”
Reviewed 24 September 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We loved this cabin. It was 6 of us, all adults, one couple and 4 friends. We just did a schedule with the bathroom and made it work, especially since we were gone for most part of the day. It takes about 45 min to drive to Yosemite Valley, but since the drive is so beautiful, we didn't mind. Beautiful kitchen completely equipped with anything you need. We grilled and cook at least one meal a day. There is an amazing beautiful river, like one of those you see on magazines, about 5 min away from the house (by foot) too bad we discovered the last day. I would definitively go back just to swim at that river.

Date of stay: July 2015
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Sep 2015
Thank you for your review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay in this cabin, and we hope to see you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing