We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Accomodations!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Los Angeles/West Covina
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in West Covina
Reviewed 16 May 2013

Room was great, not as lalrge as I expected but still good. Staff was very helpful and the breakfast was awesome. The location is very convenient, it was close to all the freeways that I needed to travel.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Janet C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (446)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

366 - 372 of 446 reviews

Reviewed 13 May 2013

The location was great....easy freeway access. Restaurants close by, either by walking or short drive. The room had refrigerator, microwave, and a comfortable bed. There was a welcoming water and snack and very generous breakfast each morning. First time at a Hampton Inn. Was pleasantly surprised and will seek out other Hampton Inns as an affordable place to stay.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TurlockTraveler2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2013

Rooms were very clean and comfy! The breakfast was better than most hotels so we were pleasantly surprised. The only complaint I had was that in the morning the doors of our neighbors were slamming open and shut and woke us up early. Other wise it was a great hotel and a great experience.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Megan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2013

This hotel was absolutely amazing! Friendly and efficient staff. Extremely clean rooms. Small but very homely dining room! Excellent complimentary breakfast! My daughter and I had a wonderful stay! It is located in the most beautiful area of Los Angeles! Beautiful palm trees, great shopping nearby and lots of amazing restaurants! Will definitely stay again when we return to LA.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Felicia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2013

I enjoy staying at The Hampton Inn in West Covina, CA. I live in Temecula and I always make reservations here. There are other hotels adjacent to the Hampton but I always prefer the Hampton Inn. The room is always clean, bed is comfortable, and they also serve complimentary breakfast.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Mildred O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2013

Accommodations were great--no complaints!! Quiet and spacious rooms. The hot breakfast was delicious, with a wide variety of food items from which to choose. Easy access to freeway and close to downtown, shopping, and restaurants.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Sharon T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 16 April 2013

Second time we have stayed at the Hampton in West Covina. Convenient location to shopping and restaurants. Clean rooms that smelled like fresh linens. Love that the duvet covers are fresh and clean. We love that they offer free hot breakfast. Something for everyone in the family. Never had any problems checking in or out.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near West Covina
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn West Covina
Holiday Inn West Covina
#3 of 7 in West Covina
92 reviews
0.1 mi away
Best Western Plus West Covina Inn
0.0 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Los Angeles West Covina
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Days Inn Of West Covina
Days Inn Of West Covina
#5 of 7 in West Covina
321 reviews
4.5 mi away
Courtyard Los Angeles Baldwin Park
3.6 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Azusa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Los Angeles/West Covina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Los Angeles/West Covina

Address: 3145 East Garvey North, West Covina, CA 91791
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > West Covina
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in West Covina
Price Range: £97 - £138 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Los Angeles/West Covina 2.5*
Number of rooms: 129
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Los Angeles/West Covina reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Los Angeles/West Covina Hotel West Covina
Hampton Inn West Covina
West Covina Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing