We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Brilliant”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Night pool side
Night pool photo
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
West Hollywood, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jacquesbr...
Copenhagen, Denmark
1 review
“Brilliant”
Reviewed 17 April 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We've stayed at Avi's house before and when we were going back to LA, there was no doubt weather to stay here or not! It's the perfect little gem for relaxing. Beautiful house and the garden/pool is everything you need and more. The location is perfect in terms of getting around and you're close to shopping, restaurants and great tourist attractions such as Universal City, The Hollywood sign and more. At last Avi is a great host and always within reach.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NorthStar...
2 reviews
“AWESOME HOME with AMAZING HOST”
Reviewed 12 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Very nice home , everything was made easy by the host Avi. One of the best experiences I've ever had traveling to LA. The home has literally everything you could ever want to relax and enjoy a vacation.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jet704543
Chicago's North Shore, Illinois
1 review
“Amazing Hollywood Hills rental”
Reviewed 5 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We had a fantastic stay at Avi's home last week. Avi was waiting for us at the house when we arrived and we quickly discovered that everything was exactly as described and how it looked in the pictures. The home is incredibly comfortable and inviting and there is very little I would change if it was my home. While we did not have time to use the pool or hot tub (Avi gave me an app to control the temp) we did spend time in the beautiful backyard and I very much miss sitting in the morning sun and drinking my coffee. Avi gave me his mobile number in case we needed anything and checked in with me a couple of times to see if there was anything we needed. We will absolutely look in to renting the home again the next time we are in the area.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kcoulolia...
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
“Out of the pages of a magazine - picturesque perfect home!”
Reviewed 4 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Awesome location! Avi was wonderful... he gave us a tour and lay of the land. Very responsive to questions we had! The kitchen was a chef's dream & the backyard was a sanctuary! An unforgettable experience! Will be dreaming about this home. Can't wait to return! Thanks for sharing your home with us!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing