We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$70
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 05/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Stage Stop Inn(Williams)
Free cancellation until 05/08
US$73
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$70
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Granzella's Inn(Williams)
US$121
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Colusa Motel(Colusa)
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 04/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$80
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$60
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Economy Inn(Willows)(Great Value!)
US$76
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (547)
Filter reviews
547 results
Traveller rating
315
183
42
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
315
183
42
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscontinental breakfastrooms are smallkoi pondflat screen tvremodeled roomsfridge and microwavewould stay here againexercise roomnight's sleepfree wifiquiet locationcoffee makersouthern californiaup to datecomfortable bedgreat place to staydesk clerk
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 547 reviews
Reviewed 15 June 2018

stayed for one night. Nice Room although a bit small but well equipped with Microwave, Fridge, T.V. Coffee Maker and Shower only. Wi-Fi. Lovely Pool outside but very cool on a hot day. Breakfast much better than we suspected, Gluten Free cereal , Juice and pastries all to be eaten in the room. Nice helpful lady in reception, good experience.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank John B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Traveler's Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear John,
Thank you so much for spending part of your trip with us here at Travelers Inn Williams. We're pleased to hear that you enjoyed our well-equipped rooms, lovely pool, and delicious breakfast. We know how nice it is to have a comfortable place to stay when you're on the road. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review, and wish you nothing but the best for all your future travels.

- General Manager
For further assistance, please call (530) 473-5387

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2018

We have been staying here periodically for about 6 years now. The motel is in a very small town and is away from the main I-5 business area, making it a quiet location. The staff is friendly and the room prices are always on the low side. The rooms are small but very well maintained. A few blocks south of the motel is a restaurant called Louis Cairo's, which is an excellent place to eat. It has been in business for over 65 years. It's just a pleasant, quiet place to stay.

Room Tip: We get the room with 2 queen beds for a little more space.
Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank DDLVKL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Traveler's Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2018

Your loyalty to Travelers Inn Williams means a great deal to us, as it means that we're doing something right! Maybe it's our peaceful location, warm staff, or the value that we provide, but whatever it is, we will continue to deliver it for our guests. Now, we do offer other room sizes, and we would be more than happy to accommodate you on your next visit. See you soon!

- General Manager
For further assistance, please call (530) 473-5387

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2018

This was my first stay here, but my friends have stayed several times. The rooms are very nice, the staff was even nicer. Great location too. A little off the beaten path, but within walking distance of food and shopping. Price wasn't outrageous either.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank capweekend
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Traveler's Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2018

From pleasant accommodations to an ideal location, we are delighted to have met your expectations during your stay with us at Travelers Inn Williams. We hope you'll keep us in mind when you're in need of five-star lodging in the area again; it would be our pleasure to welcome you back.

General Manager
For further assistance, please call (530) 473-5387

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2018

A jewel of a little motel in the middle of nowhere. Very clean, nicely-laid-out room and comfortable bed. Basic continental breakfast, but enough to get you going in the morning. Free wifi was very weak, but otherwise was an excellent value.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank longstay2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Traveler's Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2018

We are delighted that you chose to stay with us here at Travelers Inn Williams. It is fantastic to know that your stay exceeded your expectations. We are glad that you found your bed comfortable and your room fresh and clean, Also, it is good to hear that you enjoyed starting your day off with our tasty complimentary breakfast and that you found our rates budget friendly. However, we are sorry that the Wi-Fi was slow during your stay. The next time you visit the area, we look forward to having you stay with us again.
General Manager
For further assistance, please call (530) 473-5387.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2018

Great updated, quaint room with homey touches! Staff was very friendly. Room was quiet, clean and very comfortable. I would definitely stay here again. The room has been nicely updated and we were very pleased with the overall quality.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank LindaW95692
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Traveler's Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2018

Dear Linda,
We're delighted you enjoyed your stay at Travelers Inn Williams. It's great to hear that our cozy, modern quiet rooms provided you with the restful visit you were hoping for. Our friendly staff will also be glad you appreciated their kind assistance. Thank you for your kind words. Please come see again the next time you're in town.

General Manager
For further assistance, please call (530) 473-5387

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews