We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Clean, Fine and what you should expect for cheap”
3 of 5 bubbles Review of Super 8 Willits

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 Willits
Ranked #2 of 9 Hotels in Willits
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
39 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Clean, Fine and what you should expect for cheap”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 June 2013

This is a clean, quiet motel. It was pretty cheap so I cant complain. The water pressure in the shower was a little weak. The breakfast was pretty lacking, cereal and waffles, I think. If you are on a budget, this place is a good bet. There is a nice courtyard and a pool that look clean but small.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lisa W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

235 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    101
    81
    28
    14
    11
See reviews for
83
65
26
37
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (30)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Auburn California
Level Contributor
20 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 June 2013

We stayed for one night only. A fairly new property, nice court yard, swiming pool, quite and acceptable breakfast. Would stay again. Well located. Easy access to hiway plenty of parking.
Don't expect much knowledge of the local area from the inn keepers.

Room Tip: Upstairs but no lift.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank frankstrong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Columbus, Ohio
Level Contributor
16 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 June 2013

Nice big rooms. Handicap rooms have great bathrooms. Easy access to rooms, ramps. Pool has a lift for the hot tub. Nice little town. Pleasant little courtyard garden where you can sit outside your room.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kate M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ogden
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 June 2013

The staff was very friendly, accomodating and very infomative about tourism and sight-seeing. When my husband & I left, I feel I made new friends. (We were there three weeks.)

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Riley B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pittsboro
Level Contributor
14 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 May 2013

We were heading up the Oregon coast and needed a stopover and found that
this Super 8 was perfect for our needs. The room was clean and had recently been recarpeted. The fellow at the desk could not have been more helpful
Would highly recommend.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
1 Thank Rowe332
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Willits
0.1 mi away
The Old West Inn
The Old West Inn
#3 of 9 in Willits
5.0 of 5 bubbles 20 reviews
0.8 mi away
BEST WESTERN Willits Inn
0.5 mi away
Baechtel Creek Inn
Baechtel Creek Inn
#4 of 9 in Willits
4.0 of 5 bubbles 265 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
20.3 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Ukiah
19.8 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#4 of 15 in Ukiah
4.0 of 5 bubbles 206 reviews
0.2 mi away
No photo provided
Pine Cone Motel
#2 of 3 in Willits
4.0 of 5 bubbles 10 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Willits? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Willits

Property: Super 8 Willits
Address: 1119 S Main St, Willits, CA 95490-4303
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Mendocino County > Willits
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 9 Hotels in Willits
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Willits 2*
Number of rooms: 44
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U., Agoda, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Willits reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Willits
Willits Super 8
Willits Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing