We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Experience”
Review of Super 8 Willits

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 Willits
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Willits
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 7 July 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Sandy L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (274)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

204 - 210 of 274 reviews

Reviewed 5 July 2013

We came to this motel on short notice and we were so impressed. The rooms were clean, the pool was refreshing, although could have been a bit cleaner, and the staff was extremely polite and helpful!! It had a small courtyard with a fountain, which was very nice.

Room Tip: The staff at this motel is extremely professional. It was a delightful motel and near some good res...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank amyikins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Lucille C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 June 2013

This is a clean, quiet motel. It was pretty cheap so I cant complain. The water pressure in the shower was a little weak. The breakfast was pretty lacking, cereal and waffles, I think. If you are on a budget, this place is a good bet. There is a nice courtyard and a pool that look clean but small.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lisa W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2013

We stayed for one night only. A fairly new property, nice court yard, swiming pool, quite and acceptable breakfast. Would stay again. Well located. Easy access to hiway plenty of parking.
Don't expect much knowledge of the local area from the inn keepers.

Room Tip: Upstairs but no lift.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank frankstrong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2013

Nice big rooms. Handicap rooms have great bathrooms. Easy access to rooms, ramps. Pool has a lift for the hot tub. Nice little town. Pleasant little courtyard garden where you can sit outside your room.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kate M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2013

The staff was very friendly, accomodating and very infomative about tourism and sight-seeing. When my husband & I left, I feel I made new friends. (We were there three weeks.)

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Riley B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Willits
0.1 mi away
The Old West Inn
The Old West Inn
#1 of 8 in Willits
79 reviews
0.5 mi away
Baechtel Creek Inn
Baechtel Creek Inn
#4 of 8 in Willits
281 reviews
0.8 mi away
Best Western Willits Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
20.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Ukiah
Hampton Inn Ukiah
#1 of 15 in Ukiah
561 reviews
24.5 mi away
Shoreline Cottages
Shoreline Cottages
#1 of 23 in Fort Bragg
502 reviews
20.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Ukiah
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Willits? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Willits

Address: 1119 S Main St, Willits, CA 95490-4303
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Mendocino County > Willits
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Willits
Price Range: £68 - £98 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Super 8 Willits 2.5*
Number of rooms: 44
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Super 8 Willits reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Willits
Willits Super 8
Willits Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing