We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Charming B & B”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Maison Fleurie - A Four Sisters Inn
Ranked #2 of 4 Yountville B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 30 March 2014 via mobile

My husband and I spent 3 nights here and thought it was great. The location is within a very short walking distance from all the restaurants and cafes, the room was cozy and comfortable, breakfast was fresh and tasty. The decor was beautiful. We really enjoyed out stay and definitely would recommend this quaint hotel to a traveler looking for a non-cookie cutter experience.

Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Jmannny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (411)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

143 - 149 of 411 reviews

Reviewed 26 March 2014 via mobile

My wife and I stayed here in February, and they had a great winter special. The location is perfect for eating and drinking, with bountiful options nearby. The staff is great, and the room was exactly what you'd expect in a B&B. Yountville is a wonderful, quiet place in the Valley, much more quaint than Napa. The breakfast and wine hour is a nice touch here too.

Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Josh H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2014

From our pretrip research and then having a sister point this inn out to us, I would say she knows, well, her inns. A great value in a pricey neighborhood. One would eat well with the breakfast in the bucolic breakfast room, lunch out in this gastronomic mecca, and afternoon wine and snacks back at the inn. Pool if you like (outdoor and seasonal), hot tub, bikes, cozy upstairs patio and friendly staff. Settle in and feel right at home. We were here for my brothers birthday - what a great environment for a get together with 1 or 2 other couples.

Room Tip: met a brother and sister-in-law for a two night stay. We had the 3rd floor of the main building to...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Neil F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2014

My family (4 adults) stayed on the top floor of the main building, in the two guest rooms, for two nights. The staff was extremely friendly, helpful, and accommodating. We hope to stay again next visit.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
1  Thank Kitty F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2014

We stayed here for our anniversary. The breakfast is excellent as is the wine and appetizers in evening. The staff is very accommodating. The bed was very comfortable and everything one needs is provided. We found our room a little bit tired and worn looking.(room 1) Wonderful location in Yountville, within walking distance to shops, wine tasting and restaurants.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carolyn R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2014

I cant say enough about our stay. The staff went over and beyond taking care of our every need. They made our dinner reservations, had umbrellas ready, set up our dvd player for us. Anything we asked, they jumped right on getting information or/and taking care of anything for us. The breakfast was much better than expected. Very warm inviting place to stay. Extremely clean. This is a place you need to visit. Amazing staff! I can't say enough.... Only drawback-no elevator

Room Tip: The 3rd floor deluxe room was quiet and large. Second floor seemed the warmest. Only drawback-no ele...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sandi O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2014

We stayed at Maison Fleurie for 3 nights last November (2013) and it was wonderful! Our room was very nice and it was the tiny one but we were out touring vineyards during the day and there are lots of other places to congregate and relax throughout the inn. The staff was very friendly and accomodating. The breakfasts each morning were yummy and the cheeses they served for happy hour were delicious. Location wise it's perfect, you are within easy! walking distance to several amazing resturants. We would definitely stay there again!

Room Tip: The tiny rooms are still comfortable and are a great price!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lnutt2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Yountville hotels
0.4 mi away
Hotel Yountville
Hotel Yountville
#1 of 6 in Yountville
1,104 reviews
0.5 mi away
Napa Valley Lodge
Napa Valley Lodge
#3 of 6 in Yountville
1,467 reviews
0.1 mi away
Vintage House
Vintage House
#6 of 6 in Yountville
41 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
North Block Hotel
North Block Hotel
#4 of 6 in Yountville
391 reviews
0.1 mi away
Bardessono
Bardessono
#2 of 6 in Yountville
1,343 reviews
0.2 mi away
Villagio Inn and Spa
Villagio Inn and Spa
#5 of 6 in Yountville
945 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Maison Fleurie - A Four Sisters Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Maison Fleurie - A Four Sisters Inn

Address: 6529 Yount St, btwn Finnel Rd & Humboldt St, Yountville, CA 94599-1278
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Napa Valley > Yountville
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 B&Bs / Inns in Yountville
Price Range: £155 - £301 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Maison Fleurie - A Four Sisters Inn 4*
Number of rooms: 13
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Napa Valley's Maison Fleurie, the "flowering house," is situated on half an acre of beautifully landscaped gardens -- welcoming visitors to a Napa Valley inn reminiscent of southern France. Finely crafted furniture, rich fabrics, and a huge stone fireplace lend their ambiance to this historic main building, where a bountiful breakfast and afternoon wine and hors d'oeuvres are served Four Sisters Inn blends modern luxuries and services of a boutique hotel with the traditional amenities of a B & B. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers and Evoline ltd so you can book your Maison Fleurie - A Four Sisters Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Maison Fleurie - a 4 Sisters Inn
Maison Fleurie - a Four Sisters Hotel Yountville
Maison Fleurie Yountville
Maison Fleurie - A Four Sisters Inn Yountville, Napa Valley, CA

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing