We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lunch and more”

Hurley's Restaurant & Bar
Reserve with OpenTable
Hurley's Restaurant & Bar is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #10 of 29 Restaurants in Yountville
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$15 - US$50
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Local cuisine
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, After-hours, Dinner, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Cross street: Yount Street
Transit: The VINE bus and plenty of Napa Valley taxi services. Some local hotels also provide transportation.
Description: This casual, white-tablecloth establishment is where great food, wine and service come together! The "Wine Country" theme allows for diversity, so menus are seasonally revised three times a year. Fall brings risottos with wild mushrooms and squashes. Chilly winter has deep rich braises with root vegetables and hearty potato soups. Summer lightens up with vine ripened heirloom tomatoes, sweet corn, and summer stone fruit. Each of our dishes is paired with the perfect wine, and we never charge corkage fee! Try our daily specials, Vintner's lunch, late night bar menu and delicious desserts. We welcome all residents and visitors of the Napa region to come experience fine dining in our cozy dining room, lively bar or expansive patio. From an intimate dinner to a large celebration, every meal at Hurley's Restaurant is a special food and wine event.
Gilbert, Arizona
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
“Lunch and more”
Reviewed 12 July 2014

Waited at bar while wife visited the Spa at the Villagio. Then we had lunch on the patio. It was really nice. Later that evening they were hosting a BBQ on patio which sounded like a lot of fun with a community wine table.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank tmurphy5526
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

804 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    379
    287
    91
    28
    19
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Granville, Ohio
Level 6 Contributor
129 reviews
80 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“A New Find”
Reviewed 10 July 2014

We decided to do a Vegan style dinner and what a treat.
The Tagine, Blossoms, and sides were all great.
the atmosphere is really low key and the food quality ranks up there with other great Napa restaurant venues.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Wakemaker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cleveland, Ohio
Level 5 Contributor
77 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Excellent dinner in Yountville”
Reviewed 9 July 2014

On a long weekend trip to Napa for the fourth of July, my wife and I decided to dine here on our first night. I think we saved the best for first. Restaurant was not too busy and we were able to dine at a casual base. A glass of wine each was ordered and followed up with a shared wedge salad. My wife had the day's special, shrimp, clam and scallop dish and I had the salmon, both were excellent and had a nice presentation. We also shared the ice cream sandwich for dessert and it was just enough. Cannot wait to go back.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank George G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orlando, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
182 reviews
121 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
“Savory Lunch! A must in Yountville.”
Reviewed 29 June 2014

Hurley's is the place in Yountville to grab a deliciously prepared meal. Hurley's does a nice job using the freshest of ingredients for their menu offerings. I would recommend the buffalo short ribs, oh so tasty! Hurley's outdoor seating offers great views of main street in Yountville. Thank you Hurley's staff for providing great service and a delicious meal!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Travis C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level 6 Contributor
85 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Great Food at Reasonable Prices”
Reviewed 27 June 2014 via mobile

It may cost you more to go by can to this restaurant than your meal costs, but it is worth it. Food was spectacular! Service was very friendly. Definitely worth a visit.

Helpful?
Thank Mike Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Hurley's Restaurant & Bar also viewed

Yountville, Napa Valley
Yountville, Napa Valley
 
Yountville, Napa Valley
Yountville, Napa Valley
 

Been to Hurley's Restaurant & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing