We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Justice”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Travelodge Yuba City
Ranked #4 of 9 Hotels in Yuba City
Certificate of Excellence
Laguna Hills
1 review
“Justice”
Reviewed 2 September 2013

It's a good place to stay. The employe are very nice and the price was good to. The only problem I saw was that animals where Allowed in the kitchen area when breakfast area when people are eating.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank Justice M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

442 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    188
    152
    55
    28
    19
See reviews for
163
66
56
109
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Polish first
  • Any
English first
Fitzgerald
2 reviews
Reviewed 29 August 2013

The staff is very friendly, helpful, and accomodating.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank Brandon R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlene B, Front Office Manager at Travelodge Yuba City, responded to this review, 23 September 2013
Such a delightful and enthusiastic review you have left for us!! Thank you so much! We really enjoy having return guests such as yourself and we look forward to your next trip back to Yuba City.... Our doors are open!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Merced
2 reviews
Reviewed 20 August 2013

We went to see Train, and this was a great place to stay. Nice, friendly staff. Clean, pleasant room.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank Rick2176
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gaylord
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 5 August 2013

We had an aweful experience the first night in Yuba City at a different hotel. When we walked through the door, we were relieved and we knew we could get a good nights rest. This hotel cost less and we got a lot more for our money. Staff was very friendly and the hotel was clean. Our rooms were very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was more than what we expected. Pet friendly too.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
1 Thank Aimee M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlene B, Front Office Manager at Travelodge Yuba City, responded to this review, 17 September 2013
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are so very pleased that we could make your stay here in Yuba City a great one! We look forward to booking that reservation should you ever visit the area in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Yuba City
0.3 mi away
Magnuson Grand Bonanza Inn
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Yuba City
0.5 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#6 of 9 in Yuba City
3.0 of 5 bubbles 78 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Comfort Suites Beale Air Force Base Area
2.7 mi away
Rio Inn and Suites
Rio Inn and Suites
#3 of 7 in Marysville
3.5 of 5 bubbles 23 reviews
3.1 mi away
Motel 6 Marysville South
Motel 6 Marysville South
#5 of 7 in Marysville
3.0 of 5 bubbles 28 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Yuba City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Yuba City

Property: Travelodge Yuba City
Address: 965 Gray Ave, Yuba City, CA 95991-3636 (Formerly Palisade Hotel)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Yuba City
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 9 Hotels in Yuba City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Travelodge Yuba City 2.5*
Number of rooms: 84
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Travelodge Hotel in Yuba City California wants you to feel at home. Conveniently located in downtown Yuba City CA, the hotel is close to Yuba City’s attractions, businesses, and shopping. We offer comfort and convenience with your needs in mind. Stay in touch with your associates with our free high speed Wi-Fi internet connectivity; relax by our pool, or use our Yuba City Hotel as a base for an exciting outdoor excursion into the Yuba City, Marysville and the Sutter area. Whether you're traveling on business or taking a vacation, you can experience our friendly, attractive, and family-oriented, value priced hotel by making your reservation today! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Booking.com, Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U., getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Travelodge Yuba City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Yuba City Hotel Yuba City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing