We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hilton's Hampton Inn in Yuba City”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Yuba City
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Yuba City
Certificate of Excellence
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Hilton's Hampton Inn in Yuba City”
Reviewed 7 August 2014

We received the excellent service we have come to expect from any of Hilton's chain of temporary housing. The kids and I enjoy their amenities that include the much loved pool/hot tub, and the convenient and varied complimentary breakfast. This trip the kids (ALL 3!) forgot toothbrushes and the hotel staff was quick to supply the lack and block future dental expense. Thank-you for having our backs when we are forgetful in travel!

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Rebekah R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

349 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    233
    74
    22
    13
    7
See reviews for
133
52
26
127
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bakersfield, United States
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 6 August 2014

Have stayed multiple times on business. Variously work 12 hour shifts, either 7 AM to 7 PM or 7 PM to 7 AM. Quiet rooms, even next to elevator and ice machine. No problems sleeping during day or night. Have no complaints. Breakfast excellent. Will stay again.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank David H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yuba City, United States
1 review
Reviewed 6 August 2014

My room was still available after I had arrived at midnight, even though there was a sign on the front door that stated they were sold out of rooms. I declined room service on the next day, but they provided me with extra towels. The business center allowed me to print, scan and email an important document for work. In my 18 years as a HHonors member, this is the best staff ever.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Kevin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
California, United States
1 review
Reviewed 29 July 2014

Clean, very comfortable & within a good distance to Sleep Train Amphitheatre. Good restaurants nearby and very quiet for sleeping. I will stay here again in the future for sure. The handicap suite was perfect & roomy for three of us.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Patricia J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tucson, Arizona
Level 5 Contributor
98 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 July 2014

When it comes to staying in the Marysville/Yuba City California area, your choices are limited to mid-range hotels and below. One of the best one is the Hampton - it has been refreshed to the latest standards, the staff is friendly, it clean and the breakfast is always kept well stocked, even when it is crowded. Close to In-N-Out and Chili's, shopping with easy access to CA Route 99.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Gregg M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Diego, United States
1 review
Reviewed 22 July 2014

This is a really nice hotel, conveniently located, quiet, clean, and comfortable beds. The complimentary breakfast is very good! Friendly staff. Would definitely stay again and recommend it to others. In fact, I always stay at Hampton Inn when it's an option and have never been disappointed.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Susan O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atwater, California, United States
Level 6 Contributor
123 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 July 2014

I was in Yuba City on business for 2 days and had never been in that area before. Was so happy to find that Hampton had a hotel there! I can always depend on the room to be clean and fresh, with a sparkling cool pool after a hot day at work. The warm cookies in the afternoon are the best and the staff were super helpful in all respects.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Sandra P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Yuba City
0.8 mi away
Magnuson Grand Bonanza Inn
3.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Beale Air Force Base Area
0.2 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#7 of 9 in Yuba City
79 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
Rio Inn and Suites
Rio Inn and Suites
#3 of 7 in Marysville
23 reviews
23.8 mi away
The Lodge at Feather Falls Casino
3.4 mi away
Motel 6 Marysville South
Motel 6 Marysville South
#5 of 7 in Marysville
28 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Yuba City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Yuba City

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Yuba City
Address: 1375 Sunsweet Blvd, Yuba City, CA 95993-9137
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Yuba City
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Yuba City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Yuba City 2.5*
Number of rooms: 88
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn & Suites Yuba City hotel is a 100% non-smoking hotel in Yuba City, CA (located off of Highway 99 at Geweke Crossing) with newly-upgraded rooms and suites (March 2016). Enjoy easy access to Marysville Raceway Park, Toyota Amphitheatre and Yuba Sutter Mall. Enjoy suites with sofa beds, or standard king room with a comfortable chaise lounge. All rooms and suites include: free WiFi, free breakfast (in our lobby), as well as microwaves and mini-refrigerators. Also, enjoy our 24-hour complimentary business center, fitness room, outdoor pool with whirlpool spa, coin laundry service, and on-site snack shop. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Ebookers, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Yuba City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Yuba City
Hampton Inn & Suites Yuba City Hotel Yuba City
Hampton Inn Yuba City
Yuba City Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing