We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Yuba City Hampton Inn was a pleasant surprise”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Yuba City
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Yuba City
Certificate of Excellence
San Luis Obispo, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Yuba City Hampton Inn was a pleasant surprise”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 August 2014

My husband and I traveled six hours to visit his brother in Marysville. I booked the Hampton Inn with my AAA discount the night before. Upon arrival we were please to see the great looking facility, right off the highway, easily accessible. The location was central of absolutely anything you could want, shopping, dealerships, grocery store, movie theatre. The hotel evening and day staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful with any information we needed. The room was clean, spacious, and very quiet. Comfortable check out time after free breakfast. Thank you Hampton Inn - Yuba City..we will be back!

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Phillipa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

329 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    220
    71
    20
    13
    5
See reviews for
123
49
26
121
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Anaheim, Cambodia
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 August 2014

A cheery welcome once you walk in until you check out. Rooms are clean and comfortable. The beds and pillows are AMAZING! The breakfast is great.Hot food, breads, fruit and coffee. I usually enjoy the Breakfast on the Go. Just pick it up on your way out and later enjoy a muffin, apple, cereal bar, water and mints. Perfect!

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Diane J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
South Hadley, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
87 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 August 2014

Clean facilities, comfortable spaces, friendly staff, decent breakfast. Room was very quiet - the hotel must have good soundproofing, because there were many other guests. Well located for our purposes (visiting family locally.)

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank JandPfrancophiles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
reno, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 August 2014

My family and I stayed here at the Yuba City Hamton inn for a softball tournament for my dauhter. We were VERY HAPPY with the stay and staff......... very helpful and knew the area, they told us where to eat and places to go. Thank You HAMTON INN!!!

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Joseph E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oroville, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 August 2014

I did not get to enjoy the pool or hot tub but they were very clean and well kept. Chili's is about 100 yards from the hotel and you can take it back to your room. The room was amazing, clean linens, nice ameneties, and quiet. I would recomend this hotel!

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Sarah B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Redding, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 August 2014

This is a very nice hotel. It is quiet, and comfortable. Staff is extremely helpful and friendly. The breakfast is excellent, with a large variety from day to day. We spent five nights, and found the service, quality, and staff friendliness to be consistent the entire time we were there. Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Dennis C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 August 2014

We received the excellent service we have come to expect from any of Hilton's chain of temporary housing. The kids and I enjoy their amenities that include the much loved pool/hot tub, and the convenient and varied complimentary breakfast. This trip the kids (ALL 3!) forgot toothbrushes and the hotel staff was quick to supply the lack and block future dental expense. Thank-you for having our backs when we are forgetful in travel!

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Rebekah R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Yuba City
0.8 mi away
Magnuson Grand Bonanza Inn
3.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Beale Air Force Base Area
0.2 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#6 of 9 in Yuba City
3.0 of 5 bubbles 78 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
Rio Inn and Suites
Rio Inn and Suites
#3 of 7 in Marysville
3.5 of 5 bubbles 23 reviews
23.8 mi away
The Lodge at Feather Falls Casino
22.6 mi away
River Valley Lodge
River Valley Lodge
#1 of 2 in Colusa
4.0 of 5 bubbles 42 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Yuba City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Yuba City

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Yuba City
Address: 1375 Sunsweet Blvd, Yuba City, CA 95993-9137
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Yuba City
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Yuba City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Yuba City 2.5*
Number of rooms: 88
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn & Suites Yuba City hotel is a 100% non-smoking hotel in Yuba City, CA (located off of Highway 99 at Geweke Crossing) with newly-upgraded rooms and suites (March 2016). Enjoy easy access to Marysville Raceway Park, Toyota Amphitheatre and Yuba Sutter Mall. Enjoy suites with sofa beds, or standard king room with a comfortable chaise lounge. All rooms and suites include: free WiFi, free breakfast (in our lobby), as well as microwaves and mini-refrigerators. Also, enjoy our 24-hour complimentary business center, fitness room, outdoor pool with whirlpool spa, coin laundry service, and on-site snack shop. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Odigeo, Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Yuba City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Yuba City Hotel Yuba City
Hampton Inn And Suites Yuba City
Hampton Inn Yuba City
Yuba City Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing