We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful Condo”
other travellers have booked this property
Shops, restaurants, and ice skating rink are literally steps from the condo.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Shops, restaurants, and ice skating rink are literally steps from the condo.
The bellman will unload your bags when you pull up in the front circle drive Relax in the living room after a day of skiing or golf
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
Shops, restaurants, and ice skating rink are literally steps from the condo.
The bellman will unload your bags when you pull up in the front circle drive
Relax in the living room after a day of skiing or golf
Granite counters in the fully-furnished kitchen
Master bedroom and living room provide access to balcony
Master and guest bathrooms have tubs and showers
Two full-size beds in guest bedroom
Adjoining guest bathrooms, one with a tub and the other with a shower
Indoor swimming pool, sauna, steam room, indoor and outdoor hot tubs.
Location, location, location! Newly repainted in spring 2013.
Brand new gym with cardio equipment, weight machines, free weights...
Towels, changing rooms, flat-screen TV's
Lobby completely remodeled in spring 2013
24/7 front desk
Concierge can book your activities and restaurant reservations.
Cozy fireplace in the lobby.
Computers for guests to use, and TV in the lobby.
Playground for the kids just a few minutes' walk away
Ice skating rink, with our building behind it.
View of the village from the Centennial Lift. Our building is on the right.
Mini golf, climbing wall, trampoline
Scenic hiking and mountain biking trails at Beaver Creek
Patio with table and chairs
Pool area renovated in spring 2013
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Beaver Creek, Colorado

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
MO
Reviewed 24 November 2013 for a stay in December 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Denver
Reviewed 15 November 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hollywood FL
Reviewed 25 February 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
IL
Reviewed 23 January 2013 for a stay in January 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MO
Reviewed 27 December 2012 for a stay in December 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
KS
Reviewed 23 October 2012 for a stay in August 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CO
Reviewed 6 June 2012 for a stay in June 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$300
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing