We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Arrowhead Village Condominiums
Nearby Hotels
The Pines Lodge, A RockResort(Beaver Creek)(Great Value!)
US$203
US$155
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$158
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$207
US$202
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$138
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
US$105
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$198
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
The Ritz-Carlton, Bachelor Gulch(Beaver Creek)(Great Value!)
US$229
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Beaver Creek Lodge(Beaver Creek)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (123)
Filter reviews
123 results
Traveller rating
80
29
8
5
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
80
29
8
5
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbroken arrowski liftshort walkheated garagegrocery storeeasy accessgas grillchair liftmaster bedroombcshuttleunitsslopesskiingavonvistafireplace
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
107 - 112 of 123 reviews
Reviewed 24 September 2009

Arrowhead Village Condos is the perfect location for many activities this time of year. Hiking, siteseeing, backpacking, cycling, etc. The condos and grounds are immaculate and extremely well appointed. The staff is both very professional and friendly. Essentially treat you like family. Just a great plave all around.

  • Stayed: September 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank stvbreed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2009

We stayed in a three bedroom condo in Arrowhead and had a great time. The condo was clean and spacious...enough room to enjoy each other. We loved the location, close to golf, shopping, groceries and the view was great! We enjoyed the pool and
hottub- as well as the beautiful grounds. Everyone was very helpful, and any problems
(a washing machine leak) were taken care of quickly and effieciently! We will be back,
and having been there before, we were familiar with the area...but, even if you are a first time guest...you'll soon feel at home. Wonderful vacation -- beautiful area!!

  • Stayed: July 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sandraiowa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2009

My family stayed in Unit #201 for two nights for the July 4th holiday. The unit was decorated with a beautiful mountain lodge decor. The bedrooms were sumptuous, and the unit was spotless. Since our stay was in the summer, I can't comment on the ease of skiing. If you are looking for a quiet, family-oriented place, this is it.

  • Stayed: July 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tlbn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2009

We just returned from Beaver Creek. We stayed in the Arrowhead Village Condos in a 2 bedroom unit. The condo was very clean and nice. You do have to check in up in Beaver Creek. The staff that checked us in was great. (Josh) He let my husband use his computer, printer and fax machine for 5 minutes to finish some work he had to complete when we arrived. He gave us some great suggestions for rental equipment, parking, restaurants etc... I called another time and the person that answered (Ryan) happily helped me find info on ski school. Arrowhead Village is about a 5-10 minute drive from Beaver Creek. We were bummed there is NOTHING in the Arrowhead Village. There is a lift, ski rentals (no shop) and a restaurant/bar. That's it. We missed having the village within walking distance. My husband and daughter took the shuttle back from BC to AH and said it was very efficient and dropped them next door to our condo. We drove to Beaver Creek village almost every evening to ice skate, eat and walk around. You can park for 2 hours in the garage for free. The condo was great. There was a bunkbed (double on bottom, single on top) in the bedroom off the living room. The bottom bunk wasn't very comfortable. There was a full bath attached to the bedroom. The Master was upstairs and had a king bed and nice large bathroom with shower and big tub. Water pressure was ok, not great. There was a stacked washer/dryer in a closet in the hallway at the top of the stairs. They provide two boxes of laundry detergent. The cleaning staff comes once if you stay for 5 or more nights. The only complaint that our family had was that there were no down comforters on the beds. We think that a high end rental at a ski resort should have down comforters. Kitchen was fully equipt. and wireless internet was usable. The parking garage has room for 1 car per unit. It's open parking, not assigned. There is a ski locker room where you can store your skis and boots in the garage. The lift is only a 3 minute walk. This condo was a great value for the area. We paid $350 per night during the week and then President's weekend it was $550. Much cheaper than in the Village.

  • Stayed: February 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank CSB99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2007

Great clean condo with kitchen. When we stayed again the next year we got the same first floor condo so we were familiar with it.
Clean 2 bedroom with a jacuzzi in the master. 3 minutes walk to the lift made it possbile to stop "home" for lunch. Under ground parking kept the car warm.

We didn't do it this time but plan to rent at Sports Authority in Avon next trip - The skiis looked good for half the price on the mountain.

  • Stayed: January 2007, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank Avi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews