We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“AMAZING!!!!!!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Arrowhead Village Condominiums
Reviewed 2 December 2010

2010 is our 7th Thanksgiving staying at Arrowhead Properties. We started with 2 condos - 7 people and now in our 7th year, we had 25 people and 6 homes/condos. These folks travel from Phoenix, LA, Las Vegas, Fargo, South Carolina, Atlanta..and the list goes on. We love the property and the staff is beyond helpful, extremely professional and have come to treat us like family.
I highly recommend staying at Arrowhead Properties...in any season. You will be happy you did!!!!

  • Stayed: November 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kristih16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (120)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

88 - 94 of 120 reviews

Reviewed 27 October 2010

Love Pinecone Lodge. Great area (Arrowhead) and top notch first class units and furnishings. You will never be disappointed by staying here. Also a good location just West of Beaver Creek and close to Edwards and a great selection of restaurants and shopping. Arrowhead has it's own ski lift to Beaver Creek - NO LINES

Stayed: October 2010, travelled with family
Thank Scott M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2010

Unit was well appointed with Mountain type furnishings. We even had an Elk Mount about the fireplace. Lot's of space. Garage parking. The swimming pool was excellent. All the buildings at Arrowhead are attached with cobblestone walk ways. Great location - close to all. I would definately go back. I am a high end traveler that thought this was very high end at a great price.

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mtarrant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2010

It was a great time with the guys! Easy on and off the slopes, beautiful home with room to spare, and all the amenities we could think of using. The staff was prompt, helpful and responsive to unexpected issues(and knowledgeable too!)

  • Stayed: January 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WebmanRod
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2010

Stayed in Arrowhead Village in the Pinecone building for the 3rd straight year. Definitely a great location. 150 yard walk to the lift. Unit's are spacious and there is a great outdoor pool and hot tub. Highly recommend.

  • Stayed: March 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank Gary F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2010

Great accommodations and location at a great price!

  • Stayed: November 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pablog49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2010

Traveled to Arrowhead for a 4 day mid week get away in March. Easy check in at the gatehouse passed the entrance to Beaver Creek. Checked in after 11pm, staff was great and efficient. The Condo was a large 3 bedroom, with modern appliance and was clean. In door parking was available as were ski lockers to load the equipment. We had an easy walk - 100 yards to the ski lift (our building was farthest away). At the base of arrowhead you can get your lift tickets and rent equipment if needed. We started everyday day at Arrowhead – took the lifts and criss crossed to Beaver Creek. A good way to warm up the legs! There are buses that will take you to BC if you would rather.
Used the heated outdoor pool and hot tub for après ski.

Arrowhead is perfect if you want a lot of space and at a great price. Beaver Creek village
Is only 2-3 miles away by car or by using the complimentary bus service. I would definitely stay again!

  • Stayed: March 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hobieone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Beaver Creek hotels
1.9 mi away
Beaver Creek Lodge
Beaver Creek Lodge
#3 of 18 in Beaver Creek
511 reviews
1.7 mi away
The Pines Lodge, A RockResort
The Pines Lodge, A RockResort
#5 of 18 in Beaver Creek
551 reviews
1.7 mi away
The Charter at Beaver Creek
The Charter at Beaver Creek
#9 of 18 in Beaver Creek
353 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2 mi away
The Osprey at Beaver Creek, A RockResort
1.2 mi away
The Ritz-Carlton, Bachelor Gulch
0.2 mi away
Westin Riverfront Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Arrowhead Village Condominiums? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Arrowhead Village Condominiums

Address: 38320 Hwy 6, Beaver Creek, CO 81620
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Beaver Creek
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 42 Speciality Lodging in Beaver Creek
Price Range: £196 - £936 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 45
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Travel Republic (UK), Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Arrowhead Village Condominiums reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Arrowhead Village Condominiums Hotel Beaver Creek

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing