We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Easy, Go To Place”

Dusty Boot Roadhouse
Ranked #7 of 84 Restaurants in Beaver Creek
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$10 - US$30
Cuisines: Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene, Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, After-hours, Reservations
Dallas, Texas
Level 6 Contributor
86 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“The Easy, Go To Place”
Reviewed 17 July 2014

We ate here twice, once just for nachos and beer - the steak fajita nachos were a good mid-afternoon meal. The second time we had dinner, my husband loved the prime-rib, I had the fish and chips (they were a little heavy on the breading) but the mac-n-cheese was FANTASTIC. Was disappointed that I missed the crab cakes that are only available on special :( friendly staff

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Randi H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

484 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    174
    190
    76
    29
    15
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Kansas City, Missouri
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great food and atmosphere”
Reviewed 13 July 2014

The Dusty Boot has wonderful food and great service. Prices are also good for the Village. I recommend for lunch or dinner.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Michael B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Worth, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Average”
Reviewed 8 July 2014

The food was average and like most food in Beaver Creek-overpriced. We had the fat burger($14.99) and the fish and chips ($17.99). The portion size was good. The service was very friendly, but very slow. We were seated immediately and greeted promptly. However, it was next to a large table with 5 children (5 to 9 years old) that were running around the table and aisle and very loud so we asked to be moved. This resulted in us sitting for 10 minutes before our new waiter arrived at our new table and it really did not improve from there.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank sbwhaley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barrington, Rhode Island
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Disappointed”
Reviewed 6 July 2014

Sadly, we arrived from a long day of travel expecting a wonderful burger and fries (as was highly recommended to us). The sweet potato fries were an additional fee, and were clearly from a frozen bag, especially since many of them still had the chill to them. The veggie byrger was listed as a black bean burger and that too was from a frozen package. The server did let us know that it would not be black bean. The servers were attentive and helpful.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Phyllis B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kansas City
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great Casual Dinner Spot”
Reviewed 5 July 2014

Consistently good - that's what you can count on at the Dusty Boot on Beaver Creek, CO. We've eaten there many times and have never been disappointed. Lunch is great too. Friendly servers, good variety on the menu, food is always prepared properly and the value is terrific. Kudos to the Dusty Boot!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank RLHKansasCity
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Dusty Boot Roadhouse also viewed

 
Beaver Creek, CO
 

Been to Dusty Boot Roadhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing