We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Unbelievable Place, Definitely will recommand”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Park Plaza at Beaver Creek
Certificate of Excellence
Santa Monica, California
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Unbelievable Place, Definitely will recommand”
Reviewed 21 April 2011

We just got back from a great family connection trip at this little alpine village. Park Plaza made the trip worth it. I reserved it on interval as a getaway and it was worth every penny. The place is kept beautifully clean. The furniture in the unit was very high quality(we knew it beacuse we have been shopping for these brand the past two years!!!). The people at the front desk are very helpful and they know how to treat you well. My children want to go back again next year.

  • Stayed April 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank attarfamily1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

141 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    126
    12
    3
    0
    0
See reviews for
89
25
1
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Fort Collins, Colorado
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 March 2011

My friends and I like to go to Beaver Creek to have fun, relax and just get away. Park Plaza is the best place to stay! We have never been un happy with our stay and always have a great time. The rooms are very spacious and comfortable and the kitchen has everything you would need (and is gorgeous). It is right outside the ski lifts and close to shopping and dining. I would highly recommend Park Plaza as a great place to get away and have a great time!

  • Stayed November 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank ramfan_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 29 March 2011

I've been here a few times and every time was very nice! It's right in the center of town, huge windows and comfy fluffy beds! Year round I would definitely recommend.

  • Stayed August 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Hippo1333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Collins, Colorado
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 March 2011

When my friends and I made our trip to Park Plaza at Beaver Creek we had a great time! The room was beautiful, spactious, and very clean! The sleeping conditions were great and fit us all very comfortably. We had a great time hanging out in the wonderful room, and very much enjoyed our time walking around the plaza and the wonderful town of Beaver Creek. Can't wait to come back!

  • Stayed November 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank shasta_harris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 March 2011

This hotel is remarkable! Always clean and such a pleasure to stay in! It's in a gorgeous area and so much to do right outside the hotel. It's family friendly which is a huge plus and very devoted to making your stay as pleasant as possible!

  • Stayed September 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank KC6188
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ft. Collins, co
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 March 2011

I have been staying here for years and always have been very happy with my stay. Never disappointed. There rooms are always immaculate! The staff is amazing and very welcoming. I always love returning there and would not stay anywhere else! I call it my home away from home.

  • Stayed August 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank tmaemel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Minneapolis, Minnesota
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 February 2011

I have visited the Park Plaza annually with my family for the past three years. This is a great area to visit in the fall. The overall vibe of the PP is quiet and comfortable; this is not a "trendy" spot (although if that's your thing, there are multiple properties within a couple minute walk for drinks, etc.). The concierge is very helpful with recommendations for dining, golf, and other outdoor activies.

Other impressions:

(1) One of the best located properties in Beaver Creek. Depending on the unit, great views of either the mountain or Village center/ice rink.
(2) Guest rooms are clean, comfortable, well decorated, and spacious, with full kitchens. They can easily accommodate a large family.
(3) Solid amenities, with delicious included breakfast in the lobby, indoor swimming pool/hot tub, and a convenience shop.

  • Stayed October 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Brian_Zeiger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Beaver Creek hotels
0.1 mi away
Beaver Creek Lodge
Beaver Creek Lodge
#2 of 18 in Beaver Creek
467 reviews
0.3 mi away
The Pines Lodge, A RockResort
The Pines Lodge, A RockResort
#5 of 18 in Beaver Creek
535 reviews
0.1 mi away
The Osprey at Beaver Creek, A RockResort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
The Ritz-Carlton, Bachelor Gulch
0.3 mi away
The Charter at Beaver Creek
The Charter at Beaver Creek
#10 of 18 in Beaver Creek
345 reviews
0.3 mi away
Park Hyatt Beaver Creek Resort and Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Plaza at Beaver Creek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Plaza at Beaver Creek

Property: Park Plaza at Beaver Creek
Address: 46 Avondale Lane, P O Box 358, Beaver Creek, CO 81620
Region: United States > Colorado > Beaver Creek
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 42 Speciality Lodging in Beaver Creek
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££££
Hotel Class:4 star — Park Plaza at Beaver Creek 4*
Number of rooms: 36
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Luxury 2 & 3 bedroom condominiums. Free: Daily Housekeeping Breakfast Wi-Fi Parking Concierge service Lifestyle,Luxury, and Your Million Dollar Home Away From Home All just an escalator ride away from the main ski lift in Beaver Creek ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline and Evoline ltd so you can book your Park Plaza at Beaver Creek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Plaza At Beaver Creek Hotel Beaver Creek
Park Plaza Beaver Creek
Beaver Creek Park Plaza

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing