We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Boulder Marriott
Nearby Hotels
Basecamp Boulder(Boulder)(Great Value!)
US$298
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$283
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$224
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Boulder Inn(Boulder)(Great Value!)
US$346
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$302
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$171
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express Boulder(Boulder)(Great Value!)
US$220
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$213
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Boulder Adventure Lodge(Boulder)(Great Value!)
US$188
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$251
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$191
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Foot of the Mountain Motel(Boulder)(Great Value!)
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$426
Preferred Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (481)
Filter reviews
481 results
Traveller rating
176
174
82
28
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
176
174
82
28
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe concierge loungefront deskhardware storeunderground parkingm clubpearl streetnice hotelper dayparking lotlobby barwithin easy walking distancefitness centershort drivelocation is greatrooms are largedenver airportmountain view
Filter
Updating list...
247 - 252 of 481 reviews
Reviewed 13 November 2013

This was a nice place and we'll stay there again. Lovely clean room. Great chocolate chip cookies just out of the oven at check in. Yum. Had a fire alarm our first night at midnight which was annoying but not the hotels fault. They gave out an apology letter the next morning along with one Starbucks coffee certificate for a beverage of your choice (this was odd because there were 2 of us in the room). Kind of cheesy, that.

Otherwise, a very good experience. Central location.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BarefootBuddies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BoulderMarriott, Manager at Boulder Marriott, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2013

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback with regards to your recent stay. We again apologize for the unfortunate disruption you experienced with the fire alarm. We thank you for your business and loyalty to Marriott!

Sincerely,

Team Boulder

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2013

My wife and I visited Boulder for a long weekend. We are frequent travelers and often bid on rooms via Priceline. We were given the Boulder Marriott and were very happy with the service and all the basics you want in travel. Staff were excellent. They offer free water, toothbrush, combs etc. Nice large rooms and friendly reception. Great beds and bedding. Room heater and AC work great and very quiet.

Was rated 31/2 stars and I would agree. Definitely where we will stay upon our return to Boulder.

Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
Thank Steve P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BoulderMarriott, Manager at Boulder Marriott, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2013

Dear Valued Guest,

We appreciate your business and are glad you choose the Boulder Marriott. We look forward to hosting you on future visits to the Boulder area.

Sincerely,

Team Boulder

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2013

what a nice find. it is about 2 miles from Pearl street where there are excellent shops and walking for 3 blocks. room was clean, bed was great and we ate breakfast there 3 days and it was worth it. staff provided directions and recommendations for a place to eat away from the hotel. complementary bottled water and cookies were appreciated.

Room Tip: it was quite and we were on the 2nd floor. not sure if it matters where you stay.
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kathleen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BoulderMarriott, Manager at Boulder Marriott, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2013

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your business and loyalty to Marriott. We look forward to being your lodging choice for future stays in the area.

Sincerely,

Chad

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2013

I have stayed there a couple of times and like it every time. It is right near the center and has some restaurants even within walking distance. The staff is very friendly and the rooms are clean. If anything they could have a bigger TV on the room. The one I had was too small to really enjoy if you are a bit further away

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BigA1999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BoulderMarriott, Manager at Boulder Marriott, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2013

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your feedback with regards to your recent stay with us. We are excited for our 2014 renovation that will include new, larger TV's in our guest rooms. Thank you for your business and loyalty to Marriott!

Sincerely,

Team Boulder

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2013

If you want a convenient Boulder location, this is it. Each year I produce the Kryon Writings Conference at the Boulder Marriot. The staff is extremely courteous, though they seem to have changed each year except for the head of events staff. The event staff is great; they respond to our many out-of-the-ordinary demands cheerfully and in a timely manner. The restaurant is above average and the Starbucks at the bar is, of course, wonderful. The rooms are spacious and clean, though when you aren't doing a conference can be on the pricey side. There is a spa next door if you need some pampering. There are many restaurants and shops within walking distance. Try Zolo's or Tokyo Joe's just 2 blocks away. Le Peep across the parking lot for breakfast is my fav.

Room Tip: Ask for a view of the Mountains, which will also get you away from the traffic side of the hotel. Also ask for what discounts they give. You may want to book outside the actual Marriot
  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AmberWolfPhD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BoulderMarriott, Manager at Boulder Marriott, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2013

Amber,

Thank for your feedback and loyalty to the Boulder Marriott. We really appreciate your business!

Sincerely,

Team Boulder

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews