We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Rodeway Inn & Suites Boulder Broker
Nearby Hotels
US$293
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$258
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Boulder Marriott(Boulder)(Great Value!)
US$280
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
US$199
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$176
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express Boulder(Boulder)(Great Value!)
US$153
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Boulderado(Boulder)
US$303
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Boulder Adventure Lodge(Boulder)(Great Value!)
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard by Marriott Boulder(Boulder)(Great Value!)
US$201
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Basecamp Boulder(Boulder)(Great Value!)
US$224
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$190
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Boulder Inn(Boulder)(Great Value!)
US$178
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$168
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$444
Preferred Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (218)
Filter reviews
218 results
Traveller rating
22
39
60
43
54
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
22
39
60
43
54
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
98 - 103 of 218 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2014

The first thing I would do if I had any authority at this hotel would be open the doors, open the windows, do anything to get some fresh air in this place!! The smoking in the hall problem has been solved and the staff tries to be helpful but this hotel needs updated and freshened asap!!



Pros: Nice location, friendly helpful staff

Cons: Needs updated really bad.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
Thank palmtreequeen1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2014

The hotel is the absolutely worse hotel that I have ever experienced. We arrived at the hotel exhausted from our travels and looked forward to a comfortable stay. But things changed quickly when we arrived at the hotel. We immediately knew we had been duped by Choice Hotels when we compared the Choice Hotel Website pictures to the actual conditions we had witnessed. The hotel didn't look anything like the pictures from the website that were the basis for our hotel selection. The hotel was in complete disrepair. Our first clue that things were not right occurred when we noticed that the front entrance glass door was broken, the lobby wreaked and all of the exit doors were unlocked and people were walking in and out of the various doors. It turns out all the people in the lobby and hallways were monthly boarders. The monthly boarders are taken in when a hotel can't fill up its rooms because the hotel is in complete disrepair and the owners won't spend the money to bring the hotel up to the standards required. After we checked into the hotel and went to our room we turned down the bed sheets and found food under the sheets, blood on the drapes and bugs. We immediately left the room and demanded a complete refund and checked into the Hyatt. The hotel was filthy, unsafe and in complete disrepair. They couldn't pay me to stay in that pit ever. Further, Choice Hotels should take away their Flag!!!

Room Tip: There is no good rooms. The hotel will be shut down by the heath department soon!!!
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Schreibnator
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2014

The hotel smelled weird, the room we stayed at smelled like cigar smoke. They couldn't change it because the hotel was full, we asked for air freshner and we never go it. Breakfast is really basic and I can't believe this hotel uses plastic plates and cups, producing so much trash and waste. Coffee wasn't good at all and orange juice tasted like old. It was way too expensive to have this kind of experience.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Caticatica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2014

Got stuck in Boulder overnight and needed a cheap place to crash. The price may be right here, but beyond the Lobby area, one enters the type of filth reserved for public buildings with too much foot traffic. Red carpets are stained black and strange smells emanate from the hallways.

Beds were ok and the bathroom was fine along with the pool area, but the most disturbing aspect of my stay was the cadre of migrant work crews that linger just outside the side doors looking to take advantage of free hotel internet which has no password. One must literally maneuver around these guys just to get to your vehicle which makes things kind of creepy.

Room Tip: Stay Off the first floor as there are no ice machines until floor two, plus it smells better the higher you go.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank John W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2014

It is obvious that this was once a very nice place to stay, but it has become rundown and needed repairs and updates are not being made. They are cutting too many corners. I would not recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank M E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews