We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Four Plus Stars!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Boulder
Ranked #5 of 23 Hotels in Boulder
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 29 April 2014

We have stayed at this hotel twice now and have been very happy both times we have stayed. The rooms are reasonable, clean and are good sized. The suite set up if perfect- you can close the bedroom doors and still have the tv on in the other area, cook something in there, or have another guest sleep there. The free morning breakfast is great with lots of options. Last time we were there a lovely women on the staff went out of her way to make sure I had a gluten free option for my breakfast! The only reason I am not giving it 5 stars is because the pullout couch in the lounge is not very comfortable. We definitely plan on staying there again on our next visit.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mary L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HWSBoulderSales, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Boulder, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2014

Mary, thank you so much for taking time to review our hotel. We are so happy you have enjoyed staying with us on multiple occasions and plan to return again. See you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (786)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

537 - 543 of 786 reviews

Reviewed 29 April 2014

Nice clean place to stay. The complimentary light dinners made the cost of the room more palatable having stayed there as a family. The location is right next to a shopping area with restaurants and a grocery store which makes it very nice for families. You can even walk over and pickup food to go. Good location and a clean place.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank F4073BEmichaelg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HWSBoulderSales, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Boulder, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2014

Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and were able to take advantage of the provided meals, as well as the location next to the shopping center. We hope to see again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2014

Our stay was beyond our expectations! Sandra at the front desk is AWESOME, so helpful, and kindly upgraded our room...she is a gem! The breakfast is wonderful, with something for everyone--several hot items, cereal, fresh fruit, yogurt, bagels/scones, waffles and the list goes on...and the coffee was very good! Our room was a suite, and they upgraded us to have the adjoining room (we were a party of 6 adults), so the extra room was a wonderful extra (thank you again Sandra)!! Our entire group loved our stay, shopping is close by, the bus stop is within a short walk, and endless entertainment is a short trip away. You will not regret booking a room or suite here!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank _Jana-_CO1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HWSBoulderSales, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Boulder, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2014

Thank you for taking time to tell us about your stay. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. And had a successful girls weekend! We hope you come see us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2014

Rhonda at the front desk didn't have toothpaste from the hotel but she offered me her own personal toothpaste (unopened of course)! Unopened of course. Not sure I have ever had someone go to that length in a hotel to make sure I had what I needed....

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank James A H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HWSBoulderSales, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Boulder, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2014

James, thank you for sharing your experience at our hotel with us. We apologize we did not have toothpaste for you that morning, but are happy to hear Rhonda made sure one of our guests had what was needed. We hope you are able to make it back to Boulder again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2014

This is a great hotel. Close to everything in Boulder. Very clean and neat. The Manager's Reception was excellent. Good food and drink! Breakfast was fresh and delightful. The abundance of cookies, coffee, tea and hot chocolate was a nice treat! Very attractive room suites, no noise and just a real homey feeling all around. Felt like you were coming home instead of to a hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank deborahd739
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HWSBoulderSales, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Boulder, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2014

Thank you for your review, Deborah. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and felt at home with us - that is what we strive for! We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2014 via mobile

We stayed that this Boulder hotel for one night. The rooms were clean but dated. The breakfast was nice but we had to walk outside to get to the breakfast building and didn't realize there was ice on the sidewalks connecting the buildings. Both my kids slipped and fell on the way to breakfast. Perhaps heated walkways connecting the building would result in less embarrassment and sore bums. The breakfast was fine with hot items and decent coffee. Would stay again.

Stayed: March 2014
Thank trippinmama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HWSBoulderSales, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Boulder, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2014

Thank you for your review of your stay with us. We are so sorry to hear your children fell on the ice walking to breakfast! Our maintenance staff works very hard to assure safe sidewalks for our guests and will certainly want to know about their mishap. Again, our apologies. We do hope you are able to come stay with us again...perhaps when we have some nice weather and you can explore the great outdoors in Colorado. Thank you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2014

I was very impressed with the staff at this hotel and I'm very happy I chose to stay here. I usually choose IHG brands, but needed a room with a kitchen for this stay. It was awesome that you had free breakfast and dinner a couple nights a week. If I'm ever back in boulder I will stay here again!

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Corbin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HWSBoulderSales, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Boulder, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2014

Thank you for your review, Corbin. We are always pleased to hear that our guests enjoyed their stay and appreciated our staff. We do hope to see you in Boulder again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Boulder hotels
2.1 mi away
Hyatt Place Boulder / Pearl Street
1.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Boulder Inn
2.9 mi away
Hotel Boulderado
Hotel Boulderado
#3 of 23 in Boulder
1,040 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
St Julien Hotel and Spa
St Julien Hotel and Spa
#2 of 23 in Boulder
960 reviews
5.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Boulder - North
2.4 mi away
Residence Inn Boulder
Residence Inn Boulder
#9 of 23 in Boulder
327 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Boulder? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Boulder

Address: 4950 Baseline Rd, Boulder, CO 80303-2702
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Boulder
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Boulder
#2 Family Hotel in Boulder
#4 Business Hotel in Boulder
Price Range: £99 - £239 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Boulder 3*
Number of rooms: 112
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Newly renovated Homewood Suites by Hilton in Boulder, featuring all the comforts of home while you are on the road. Our spacious suites with separate living room and bedroom areas give you plenty of space to spread out, relax and recharge. Each suite includes a fully-equppied apartment style kitchen, free Wifi and free parking. Enjoy our complimentary hot breakfast buffet daily along with a host of other amenities and services to make you feel at home. Our complimentary Evening Reception is served Monday - Thursday and features a light dinner with beer and wine; what better way to end a long day of work! All this and the exceptional customer service that you have come to expect from the Hilton family of hotels at a great rate. Book today! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Boulder reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Boulder Hotel Boulder
Homewood Suites Boulder
Hilton Boulder
Homewood Boulder
Boulder Hilton
Boulder Homewood Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing