We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Friendly Staff with little extras” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Homewood Suites by Hilton Boulder

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Boulder
Ranked #4 of 19 Hotels in Boulder
Certificate of Excellence
Albuquerque, United States
1 review
“Friendly Staff with little extras”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 May 2014

Our visit began with a cheerful (late night) welcome by the desk clerk who had our keys ready in seconds. The lobby was clean and well furnished and included complimentary tea and coffee. Our suite was well-appointed and clean. Each day we took advantage of the complimentary breakfast and the pool. Everyone was unfailingly friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Michael S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HWSBoulderSales, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Boulder, responded to this review, 24 June 2014
Thank you for taking time to tell us about your stay with us, Michael. We are pleased to hear you had a pleasant experience and enjoyed our property. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in Boulder.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

704 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    361
    218
    77
    31
    17
See reviews for
277
127
31
221
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (81)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 May 2014

Great location for a night stay or longer. close to everything and shopping next door with restaurants. Staff is very attentative to guests. Our company now uses this site for extended stays as our staff transitions our headquarters to Boulder.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
2 Thank geoffreyr321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HWSBoulderSales, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Boulder, responded to this review, 24 June 2014
Thank you for taking time to tell us about your experience at our property. We are so happy to have you and your company staying with us and hope we can help make your transition to Boulder as smooth and stress free as possible. Looking forward to seeing you on your next trip to Boulder. Thank you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 May 2014

while the hotel may be in a funny location where GPS won't get you there it is a great location for food and entertainment. Just a short drive to downtown and the university. Grocery and other services just out the door so makes it great for a good weekend.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank kimesda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HWSBoulderSales, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Boulder, responded to this review, 29 May 2014
Douglas, thank you for your review of our property. We are happy you enjoyed the location. We also hope you enjoyed the BolderBoulder and that we will see you again next year!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sterling, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 May 2014

Staff was fantastic! The full size freezer was great for storing and freezing my breast milk during my stay. Conveniently located next to a grocery store. I would like to see the furniture in the room updated as they were worn. I received an email with directions for arrival, thankfully, my GPS directions were incorrect.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Lisa G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HWSBoulderSales, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Boulder, responded to this review, 29 May 2014
Thank you for your review, Lisa. We are pleased to hear the amenities met your needs during your stay. We certainly hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 May 2014

Overall, our stay at the Homewood Suites as satisfactory. Some renovations were taking place during our stay. We understood that our room was damaged during the floods in Boulder. The only criticism was that the outside door slammed each time that someone came in. This wasn't addressed during our stay. However, there was a problem with the heating and this was taken care of the next day. The remedy was satisfactory.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank lindabK4534CK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HWSBoulderSales, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Boulder, responded to this review, 29 May 2014
Thank you for your review regarding your stay with us. Our renovations from the flooding are complete and we are finally feeling whole again. Thank you for your patience and understanding during our renovation. We hope to see you in Boulder again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Orleans, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 May 2014

My entire family came to town to attend my son's graduation. We were thrilled to all stay in one hotel that made an extra effort to accommodate all 8 adults. The facility is clean, in a good location, and the staff was very friendly.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Barbara P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HWSBoulderSales, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Boulder, responded to this review, 29 May 2014
Thank you for taking time to tell us about your stay, Barbara. We were happy to host your group during graduation. Congratulations to your Graduate. We hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orange County, California
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 May 2014

We stayed here for our son's graduation from CU. Once you find it, you will like it. It is hidden behind the Safeway market off of Baseline. Clean rooms, perfect for traveling with family. Not luxurious, but met our needs just fine. We usually stay at the Marriott when visiting our son but the price was hiked due to graduation. Our friend recommended this and we were quite satisfied.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank dhbux
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HWSBoulderSales, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Boulder, responded to this review, 29 May 2014
Thank you for taking time to offer us a review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay during your son's graduation. Congratulations - we wish him well and hope to see you again when you make your way back to Boulder.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Boulder hotels
5.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Boulder - North
2.1 mi away
Hyatt Place Boulder / Pearl Street
2.9 mi away
Hotel Boulderado
Hotel Boulderado
#3 of 19 in Boulder
4.5 of 5 bubbles 829 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
St Julien Hotel and Spa
St Julien Hotel and Spa
#2 of 19 in Boulder
4.5 of 5 bubbles 879 reviews
1.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Boulder Inn
2.4 mi away
Residence Inn Boulder
Residence Inn Boulder
#8 of 19 in Boulder
4.5 of 5 bubbles 306 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Boulder? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Boulder

Property: Homewood Suites by Hilton Boulder
Address: 4950 Baseline Rd, Boulder, CO 80303
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Boulder
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Boulder
#2 Family Hotel in Boulder
#4 Business Hotel in Boulder
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Boulder 3*
Number of rooms: 112
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Homewood Suites by Hilton gives you all the comforts of home while you are on the road. Our spacious suites with separate living room and bedroom areas give you plenty of space to spread out, relax and recharge. Each suite comes with a fully-equppied apartment style kitchen, free high-speed internet access and free parking. Enjoy our complimentary Suite Start hot breakfast buffet daily along with a host of other amenities and services to make you feel at home. Our Welcome Home Reception, included Monday - Thursday, is a complimentary light dinner with beer and wine; what better way to end a long day of work!All this and the exceptional customer service that you have come to expect from the Hilton family of hotels. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Boulder reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Boulder Hotel Boulder
Homewood Suites Boulder
Hilton Boulder
Homewood Boulder
Boulder Homewood Suites
Boulder Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing