We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Can't wait to go back !”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
32 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Breckenridge, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Can't wait to go back !”
Reviewed 3 April 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Our stay was wonderful, everything in our home was perfect and the location was the best. There is nothing like sitting in the hot tub with snow flakes falling and the sun shining !
We can't get back fast enough.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Apr 2013
Hello Helen- Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback of your stay. I am thrilled to hear you enjoyed the easy and convenient location of your rental unit, as well as the homey feel it specifically provides. We appreciate your business and look forward to your return to Breckenridge!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dan K
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Nice, but not really close to lifts”
Reviewed 25 February 2013 for a stay in February 2013

We enjoyed our first stay in Breckenridge. We actually booked a different condo thru Ski.com, probably would have been better to book directly through Ski Country Resorts. We were moved/upgraded twice to this condo. While we got a better place to stay in terms of amenities, I am not sure the location was better.

Overall, this unit was huge, clean and seemed nicely cared for. My kids enjoyed the hot tub that seemed clean to us. The location is right off Main Street, so an easy walk to shops and restaurants. However, a little noisy from traffic, as indicated in other reviews. We also found a grocery store just a couple blocks away.

Main complaint is the property description says, "Just a short walk (across the street) from the Quicksilver SuperChair". This is certainly not the case. The lift is at least 3-4 blocks away, not so easy walk with skis, boots, etc. We did use the shuttle service Ski Country now provides, and that works fine. However, not a ski-in-ski-out location we hoped for.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Close to shops and restaurants
Liked least: Far from lifts
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Mainridge Unit D”
Reviewed 26 August 2010 for a stay in August 2010
1
person found this review helpful

This is my 3rd time staying at the Mainridge Condo Unit D and once again it was a fabulous time. Thank you for another great volleyball vacation in Breckenridge. See you next year.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tx
Reviewed 6 August 2010 for a stay in July 2010
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
denver
Reviewed 13 January 2010 for a stay in December 2009
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Denver
Reviewed 26 August 2009 for a stay in August 2009

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Beautiful condo , Beautiful town”
Reviewed 12 August 2009 for a stay in August 2009

We spent 4 days at the Mainridge condo overlooking Main St. The condo was beautiful. It was very well maintained and roomy enough for our family of 5. (3 being teenagers) Your staff was very helpful. They helped us choose the best condo for our family, directed us to it's location and made check out a breeze. The only down side was noise. The street noise was a bit loud for my husband and myself in then late evening/early morning. All in all we had a great stay!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing