We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Timbernest B7”
other traveller has booked this property
Timbernest Living Room Breckenridge Lodging
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Timbernest Living Room Breckenridge Lodging
Timbernest Living Room Breckenridge Lodging Timbernest Dining Breckenridge Lodging
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
3 reviews
Timbernest Living Room Breckenridge Lodging
Timbernest Living Room Breckenridge Lodging
Timbernest Dining Breckenridge Lodging
Timbernest Kitchen Breckenridge Lodging
Timbernest Kitchen Breckenridge Lodging
Timbernest Kitchen Breckenridge Lodging
Timbernest Kitchen Breckenridge Lodging
Timbernest Queen Master Bedroom Breckenridge Lodging
Timbernest Queen Master Bedroom Breckenridge Lodging
Timbernest Main Level Hallway Master Bath Breckenridge Lodging
Timbernest Upstairs Queen Bedroom Breckenridge Lodging
Timbernest Queen Bedroom Breckenridge Lodging
Timbernest Upstairs Loft Bunk Beds Breckenridge Lodging
Timbernest Loft Bunk Beds Breckenridge Lodging
Timbernest Upstairs Bath Breckenridge Lodging
All bathrooms will have travel soaps and fresh towels.
Timbernest View from Balcony Breckenridge Lodging
Timbernest Complex in Winter Breckenridge Lodging
Timbernest Complex in Winter Breckenridge Lodging
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Breckenridge, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Fiasco”
Reviewed 3 January 2013 for a stay in January 2013

The property itself was sufficient, but dealing with SMR was the worst rental experience I've ever experienced. In the future I will avoid renting from them at all costs and will recommend that all of my friends & family do the same.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jan 2013
Tim, we were very surprised to have received your feedback. Your original reservation was at the Double Eagle condo which was suddenly shut down due to a catastrophic electrical building fire. We consider this an act of God and there is nothing we can do about such unexpected events. We can appreciate your disappointment but we can’t help but feel that your frustration may be mis-directed towards Summit Mountain Rentals. We pride ourselves on taking the best care of our guests and when unexpected events occur, we try to accommodate as best as possible. Sincerely, Management.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chapman, ACT, Australia
Reviewed 3 February 2011 for a stay in February 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Wonderful ski condo with loft for kids!”
Reviewed 9 April 2010 for a stay in April 2010

Very nice condo. The gas fireplace was great for quick warm-ups after sking. Close walk to ski lifts and town.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing