We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Good Times”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
6 reviews
All bathrooms will have travel soaps and fresh towels.
The Lift Exterior in Summer Breckenridge Lodging
The Lift Exterior Breckenridge Lodging and Condo Rentals
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Breckenridge, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“first time stay”
Reviewed 1 January 2013 for a stay in December 2012

Check in process was easy. friendly front desk.
location is nice. the property looked much nicer in pictures. most of the fixtures and appliances were old and needs replacement. we were not able to use the main bathroom shower because it was clogged when we checked in. our washer drier stopped working on second day and was fixed after 12 hours of initial complaint. the curtain needs replacement as they do not close properly for privacy purposes. overall it is time to do updates in the condo.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Good Times”
Reviewed 19 April 2012 for a stay in April 2012

Easy on/off the ski hill

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Conifer, CO, United States
Reviewed 6 March 2012 for a stay in March 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Presidents Day Weekend 2012”
Reviewed 3 March 2012 for a stay in February 2012

Very dirty kitchen with many mugs, glasses, knives,spoons,and forks still had food chunks and residue on them. Fireplace was intermittant at best, shuting off and relighting with a mind of its own. 2 out of the 3 showers need a plumber to repair leaking faucets. Rundown and outdated bathrooms and kitchen.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Mar 2012
Thank you for your comments. They validate our recommendations to owners to take actions that will increase the desirability of their units and allow us to evaluate our housekeeping and maintenamce processes. We appreciate you taking the time to tell us where we can do better.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Breckenridge hotels

Tucson, Arizona, United States
Reviewed 7 February 2012 for a stay in February 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing