We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome Rental!!”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Breckenridge, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Awesome Rental!!”
Reviewed 2 February 2012 for a stay in January 2012

This house is really great!! Every thing you need is already there. Sleeps 8 comfortably but could do 9. It has plenty of room to entertain with a pool table in the game room, and great kitchen and living area, and a hot tub. The master is really great to. It is about a 3 to 5 minute drive to downtown, pending weather and 5 to 7 minutes from the grocery store, ski rentals, and the lift. The house is on a hill so if it is icy you may need a 4x4. The only down side-small beds.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Relaxing and great views”
Reviewed 13 July 2011 for a stay in June 2011

This house is wonderful! It has great views of the mountains (Peaks 6-10) and about a 10 minute drive to downtown area. The house has a great kitchen, gas grill, hot tub, pool table, and enough space for everyone to spreadout.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
oklahoma city
Reviewed 14 February 2011 for a stay in January 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 18-24
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Had a wonderful stay!”
Reviewed 2 February 2011 for a stay in January 2011

The home was lovely and everything was exactly what we wanted. Just fabulous!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“awesome”
Reviewed 28 February 2010 for a stay in February 2010

have had several visits to Breckenridge but have always stayed in a ski in/ski out. This was our first experience staying in a private home and it was our best experience. I hope to rent this same home next year.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Loved the peace and quiet!”
Reviewed 24 February 2010 for a stay in February 2010

We had a wonderful time. The home is so beautiful that anyone would find it impressive. We didn't find the kitchen to be as well stocked as advertised (not even a baking sheet for the oven). The dishwasher is in need of repair or replacement. If your an avid billiards player don't get overly excited about the pool table as it's TINY and not in a room large enough to accomodate it with out using short sticks in on each side for many shots. With that said- We had great check in service. The home was beautiful. The location great and I'd highly reccommend this property as it had more amenities than many places I've stayed. The hot tub was great and the Master Suite was plush!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ipswich UK
Reviewed 25 February 2009 for a stay in February 2009

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing