We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Will be Back”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
16 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Breckenridge, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Will be Back”
Reviewed 11 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Weloved the townhouse perfect location clean everything you need is here.The stream out front was great the Grand Kids loved it.We always stay at the villages not anymore.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indiana
Reviewed 6 February 2013 for a stay in January 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kansas
Reviewed 20 July 2012 for a stay in July 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tx
Reviewed 5 March 2012 for a stay in January 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Indiana
Reviewed 13 July 2011 for a stay in July 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Location, garage, WI FI
Liked least: no games, broken lawn chair, small TV
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Got your money, now get the hell out!”
Reviewed 4 March 2010 for a stay in February 2010

We recently stayed at the Cedar #25 for our family vacation. Our
accomodations were completely scheduled and booked through
VisitBreck.com. (lodging,airfare, transportation, etc.) On our last day of our
vacation, we were scheduled a late flight out (around 7pm) and check out
time is for 10am. We called ahead of time to request late check out because
of this.
It was noon and we had all our things packed and ready to be picked up
and were going to allow the cleaning personnel to come in to begin cleaning
the top floor while we waited for our transportation and we get a phone call
stating that if we didn't get out, they were going to send someone to get us
out. We agreed to leave if they had somewhere we could wait until our
shuttle took us to the airport. We were told to go and sit in a restaurant or
something.
We had a 3 year old and a 5 year old and lots of luggage. I don't think the
restaurant would have been able to accomodate all of that. In the meantime,
we got on a bus and rode around until the time our shuttle (which they had
scheduled) picked us up. As we rode around, we also noticed that they had
sent a police officer to get us out if we hadn't of left... Are you serious?
They are the ones who made these arrangements... We understood that
someone else would be renting the unit that day but they should have given
us other options instead of basically kicking us out and saying "DEAL WITH
IT!" Up until that point, our trip had been enjoyable...

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great Place to Stay”
Reviewed 11 February 2010 for a stay in January 2010

Cedars #25 was the perfect place for us. It is in a
great location....true ski in/ski out,perfect walking
distance to downtown Breckenridge and ski rental
shops.
The condo is not the fanciest place, but is
comfortable, warm and had everything we needed.
I recommend it highly.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Pillows
Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
from
US$150
/ Night
Book Now
Talk to the Manager
18664918312
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing